Customer Reviews


217 Reviews
5 star:
 (168)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


67 of 69 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Robot-tastic
I have 2 of these on pre-order for my nephew and myself for christmas.

Dark side of the moon is ten pounds all by itself so having all 3 in one boxset for fifteen pounds is a complete and total bargain.

I will update the review to inform you of the special features if any that are on the discs although apart from a few audio commentary's by michael...
Published on 16 Nov. 2011 by Beanie Luck

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Transformers: Trilogy of the Potential
The Transformers Trilogy, "Transformers" (2007), "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen" (2009) and "Transformers: Dark of the Moon" (2011) have been three of some of the highest grossing films of the decade, and at the same time three debateably overrated sci-fi films although many have given the films extreme amounts of criticism, particularly the worst installment out of...
Published on 4 Jan. 2012 by Riffan


‹ Previous | 1 2 322 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Transformers 1-3, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic bargain and the copies are in excellent condition so glad i purchased this it was a great bargain and love all three movies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Transformers Movie Set [DVD] (DVD)
excellent price excellent set my boy loves it watches it on his play station over and over again would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little box set, 23 Feb. 2014
By 
Helen (Merseyside, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my little brother for Xmas.
Cheaper than getting them separate and his g/friends happy that they take up less space on the shelf too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good set, 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great way of getting all of the films without taking too much space on your DVD shelf. Minus one star as it's just the movies with no extras.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant films., 27 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant films! Cant get enough of them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 Nov. 2013
I love transformers and I got it for a cheap price... A bargain!
Finally I got my transformers box set!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good family entertainment, 26 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Transformers 1-3 Box Set [Blu-ray] [2011] (Blu-ray)
This was a birthday gift for my husband. The family have enjoyed watching all 3 films. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just what i wanted, 14 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fast delivery
Very happy with my purchase
love these films, cant wait for the next one to come out. xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wow!! 3 great films, 25 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
what can I say! 3 great films with plenty of action and good story lines in each film. As a family we all thoroughly enjoyed the 'all action' battle scenes and the graphics were fantastic. Well worth buying. I recommend this pack of films not only for the action but also for the really good triple pack price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill set!, 13 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son is a huge transformers fan and so thoroughly loves this set of films. They arrived very quickly and were packaged well. Very nice set which he is thrilled with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 322 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Transformers 1-3 Box Set [Blu-ray] [2011]
Transformers 1-3 Box Set [Blu-ray] [2011] by Michael Bay (Blu-ray - 2011)
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews