Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars38
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2013
I found it difficult to find this product in local shops, even the garden centre and it works very quickly to help rot down the garden compost. It arrived quickly and was put straight to use, we are very happy with it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 30 January 2014
Still the best compost maker out of all the brands I have tried in the past. Easy to add to compost and as long as layers of materials are wet, this will speed up the composting time.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
anything that makes life easy , has to be good ,simply sprinkle on and nature does the rest. (GOOD STUFF)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Too soon to know how it performs . First impressions are that the user instructions are simple and easy to follow . It seems to be a good value for money product from the company who supplied me with it and they quickly delivered it two days after ordering
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Great product ..does what it says on the packet .. Saw results very quickly. Recommended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
I think it does actually work. The things I chuck into the compost bin seem to become brown quicker after I started using it. Try looking in your local garden center for it, found it cheaper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Made great compost. THough the secret is more about keeping the correct amount of dampness in compost heap. This is particularly useful if you have more woody stems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
I add this regularly to my compost and it does help speed up the process, though I don't think the red worms like it very much, but it does what its meant to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Great product. Fast delivery and easy assembly. Fits perfectly into my garden, and the sealed lid traps in odour. Strongly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
should be sealed in plastic wrapper,leaked out and this stuff is quicklime so is dangerous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)