Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Buy
Very pleased with the set, nice looking and good value rings.Stylish without being too flashy, would recommend if you are looking for a good value purchase.
Published on 5 Mar. 2012 by Shaw N

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars bridal set
i recieved my rings exactly wen they sed for delivery but was very surprised ow tiny the size was they are very pretty i need a eternity ring to match so its luks full on my finger x
Published 15 months ago by teresa


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Buy, 5 Mar. 2012
Very pleased with the set, nice looking and good value rings.Stylish without being too flashy, would recommend if you are looking for a good value purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Wife means a happy Husband., 7 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sometimes when you look at things they look great in the picture, but when you get them, you can be disappointed. But not with these rings. They are a nice size, delicate looking and a bit bling with out it being over-the-top. Beautiful rings that look great, I would definitely recommend them to any man looking to make his Wife happy. Very happy with the product and well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautifull ring set, 15 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ariel 9ct White Gold 0.12ct Diamond Wishbone Bridal Set Crossover Ring (Jewellery)
Received my rings today,on date promised and am well pleased with them.
They are delicate but look expensive.
My lovely husband bought them for my 60th birthday and they really just look great.
Thank you my love x x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars bridal set, 25 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i recieved my rings exactly wen they sed for delivery but was very surprised ow tiny the size was they are very pretty i need a eternity ring to match so its luks full on my finger x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the rings well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Stunning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews