Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Epic, 4 Mar 2013
By 
E. Spence "Elspeth" (Aberdeen, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game Of Thrones - Main Title (MP3 Download)
Love the Game of Thrones and every time this tune comes on I get a great big smile on my face!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Music, 18 Oct 2012
By 
P. A. Rowberry (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game Of Thrones - Main Title (MP3 Download)
Having watched 'Game of Thrones' for the first time, I enjoyed the music so much I found this to be the best place to download the version I preferred ( there was a comprehensive choice) at a great price. Super quality & download was quick & easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sound track, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game Of Thrones - Main Title (MP3 Download)
What can I say, love the musical, loved watching all of the series, sort of grows on you after a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A very stirring piece of music, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game Of Thrones - Main Title (MP3 Download)
We had not read the books and had not seen any of this previously, the series was given to us as a present we liked the opening sequence and especially the music that we acquired this to listen to without having to put the disc onto the TV. Our daughter liked it so much she taught herself to play it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Shower song!, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game Of Thrones - Main Title (MP3 Download)
I love the show! And showering to this feels epic and its always a laugh to sing along to it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars title music of an amazing show, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game Of Thrones - Main Title (MP3 Download)
wonderful title sequence as anyone who has watched it will know, against an amazing visual design sequence as well, wonderful notes of music fit this superbly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game Of Thrones - Main Title (MP3 Download)
I love this song and so I'm really glad I could get it on MP3 and I'll be using it for my ringtone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CRACKING TRACK, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game Of Thrones - Main Title (MP3 Download)
Powerful cracking soul firing track !!!!! What more can I say, if you are thinking of going to buy or download this it's because you love listening to the title music, it's one of the few programs that I never spin forward when the program begins, I sit through the titles coz I love the Music !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 16 May 2013
This review is from: Game Of Thrones - Main Title (MP3 Download)
excellent quality of sound. easy to purchase online. fast download and also confirmation email within minutes. I love this theme tune!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just brilliant!, 7 May 2013
By 
Steven Thurston (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game Of Thrones - Main Title (MP3 Download)
This theme tune is marvellous - it captures the depth of the books & TV series wonderfully & each time I listen to it I just wasn't to play it again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Game Of Thrones - Main Title
Buy MP3 Song£0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews