Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab game
Bought for daughters birthday, she has already had hours of fun with it. Exactly as the packaging says. Great value, the best price at Amazon,after looking all over for it.
Published on 9 May 2012 by L. JONES

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Annoying loading noise never stops!
I recently bought a (used) copy on Amazon for 10.73 & it continually makes the loading noise all the time while playing! The problem is definitely this wii disc, as my Daughter plays many other wii games & it never has any problems with them. Only this & recently purchased (used) just dance- best of! Not sure if I should send them back or if this is to be expected?
Published 7 months ago by Clairep


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab game, 9 May 2012
By 
L. JONES (MARLOW, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Dance 3 (Wii) (Video Game)
Bought for daughters birthday, she has already had hours of fun with it. Exactly as the packaging says. Great value, the best price at Amazon,after looking all over for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dance fun, 6 May 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Just Dance 3 (Wii) (Video Game)
It is a great game for family get togethers had us all in stitches so much fun, easy to use and the music brings back memories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT!, 28 May 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Just Dance 3 (Wii) (Video Game)
Really good, I enjoy it along with my 4 year old, I opted for this after the bad reviews for just dance 4..& I've not regretted it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a present and it has been greatly enjoyed, 27 Jun 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Dance 3 (Wii) (Video Game)
It was bought as a present and has been really enjoyed and much laughs have come from it. Has been played again and again with friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wii dance game, 10 Jun 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Just Dance 3 (Wii) (Video Game)
we,ve had lots of fun with this game! Can be used by young and old ! looking forward to the next one.
Have recommended it to friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars just dance wii, 20 May 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Just Dance 3 (Wii) (Video Game)
We have had a lot of fun with this wii dance keeping up with the moves and good song choice, had previously bought the first just dance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun game., 23 May 2012
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Dance 3 (Wii) (Video Game)
My daughter got this for her 7th bithday and loved it! So Munch fun for children and adults. So many dances to Choose and Can be used as exercise any time. Perfekt for training or a party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars keeps me fit, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Dance 3 (Wii) (Video Game)
I needed something fun that will keep me fit and my kids and family can join in and also something for the winter this is it def
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Dance 3 (Wii) (Video Game)
My sister has this game and I thought I would get it as it is a fun way of exercising! Excellent way to lose weight!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best game ever!, 31 May 2013
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Dance 3 (Wii) (Video Game)
Just Dance 3 is electric. The mix of songs, all the modes (especially Simon Says' Mode); its' wonderful! Buy this game, its' worth your money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Just Dance 3 (Wii)
Just Dance 3 (Wii) by Ubisoft (Nintendo Wii)
12.17
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews