Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars16
4.3 out of 5 stars
Platform: Xbox 360|Change
Price:£29.95+ £2.03 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2012
this game is so much fun,, and is good excercise too. we all love playing it. Theres plenty to choose from on this game, will keep you enterained for ages,, old and young alike..
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2012
this game will knock your sox off fun we never had so much fun just standing in our frontroom in front of a tv, if your young you will love it if your old you will think its fantastic i know i am/was, when my grandchildren came arround and switched it on they thought it was the best and my grandchildren go from 6 to 17yrs old
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2012
very good!!!! great fun for all of us - young children and also adults. nice selection of games, recommend :)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
This is Kinect Sports for adults - fast and furious and without silly announcements. The controls are easy to get but difficult to master, the courses and sports varied (without going overboard) and it's fun and over quite quickly - each 'run' taking about 2-3 minutes, less if you are better than me. Not that realistic - if you hit a tree/rock you get a time penalty but you survive to complete the course. Gets the heart rate up - haven't been able to test out the multiplayer challenges but its fun entertainment and some exercise without doing a proper fitness title.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Great games to play in a large group with observers - even better projected onto a large screen.
The progress didn't save and eventually the disc seemed to delaminate so that wing suit is unplayable.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
Had a reasonably amount of play, comes out now and then but if honest it does not get played as much as the standards sports and olympic games. Still a good additional for Kinect fans.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
This game came with so much promise adn to be honest it just about cuts it. If I'd have paid full whack for this title I'd be a bit miffed.
Worth having if you can get it cheap, don't spend over £15 on this game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
My kids love this. It really keeps you on edge. Great fun too! It was perfect gift for Christmas. They were at it on Christmas Day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Pretty good, well worth what we paid for it, top quality for second hand game, no problems and runs perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
this game is not to bad, if you liked motion sports you will like this, although i prefered the first one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)