Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars46
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: White|Change
Price:£118.89+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2015
Bought this trolley just over a year ago. It collapses compactly, and is quite lightweight, however, after only minimal use one of the holding pins required to support the frame repeatedly becomes detached, making the unfolding procedure difficult, and seriously detracting from the balance and performance. The supplier unhelpful in response when this issue raised. Would not recommend to purchase.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Very well designed indeed and also very sturdy. It is quite a big trolley but folds down to a good size that will fit in most car boots. It opens up very simply. I've only had this trolley for a week or two and only time will tell, but at this stage, I am very impressed indeed with the sturdiness, the ease with which it folds up and down and the general overall look of this trolley. After 18 months usage, the horizontal cable snapped and then one of the two steel supporting pins keeps popping out resulting in one of the wheels flopping making the trolley lob-sided. I'm going to scrap it now and it certainly wasn't cheap. I won't be buying this model again!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
Lovely machine- easy to push-many excellent features- however, totally ruined by the poor quality of the part which houses the spring loaded catch (yellow push button) system to enable the cart to be assembled.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
great addition to my golf equipment the i cart is so much easier to push round a course than my old two wheel trolley
good solid and easy to use design would recommend it great buy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
I bought this cart for my teenage son as a birthday present and he loves it. Easy to manoeuvre and folds away to fit in the boot with no problem. Also has good storage areas.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
This was my first push cart coming from the old 2 wheel pull type and im very happy with it. The build quality is excellent and really looks the buisness on the course. It folds and opens in one slick movement and is compact enough to sit in my focus boot along with my clubs easily. The bungee bands really hold the bag in place and will not move around. I took it out on a round for the 1st time the other week and was delighted how easy it was to push around compared to my old cart. In short a great bit of kit that not only looks the part but also delivers on the course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
The mechanism for opening and folding has to be the best for simplicity and the trolley is sturdy.

Good posture position for pushing and the price is good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
This was chosen for my husband to help him improve his game by not being to tired(ha ha)
He would recommend this cart to any one, good quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Great piece of kit, easy to assemble and folds up nicely to fit into the boot of the car. It is well made and nicely put together.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
its perfect, arrived in time very pleased with is and the price was right too. i would recommend it to my friends
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)