Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous boots :)
I love these boots bought them yesterday, they are true to size and very comfortable and I suspect will just keep getting better with age :) there is nothing not to like about these boots.... Very versatile you can wear them with just about anything..... I think my next pair will be Engineer 12R..... If you buy these boots you won't be disappointed
Published 22 months ago by lollyb

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Chose size carefully - go up .5 or a whole size
And I have really narrow thin feet yet the instep still crippled me. Such a shame as iv wanted these boots forever !!!
Published 10 months ago by Linzi Davies


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous boots :), 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these boots bought them yesterday, they are true to size and very comfortable and I suspect will just keep getting better with age :) there is nothing not to like about these boots.... Very versatile you can wear them with just about anything..... I think my next pair will be Engineer 12R..... If you buy these boots you won't be disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Chose size carefully - go up .5 or a whole size, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
And I have really narrow thin feet yet the instep still crippled me. Such a shame as iv wanted these boots forever !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the boots, comfy, delivered really quickly, didn't take long to break in and feels really well made, def recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Frye engineer 8r are fab boots, 7 Jan 2014
I received my boots today and they are so fab. I'm normally a 7 but very occasionally a 6 so I ordered a 6.5 and 7. I've got narrow flat feet and the 7 were a perfect fit. 6.5 were definitely too small. The boot is much more feminine being shorter and doesn't feel clumpy at all unlike similar style boots of which I've had many!!! The soles feel very comfortable, soft and quite springy. Really really pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These are brilliant boots, fitted perfectly, 24 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are brilliant boots, fitted perfectly, well made, very good price, was so impressed with them, my hubbie ordered a pair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 11 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic fit, comfortable and very sturdy. Very pleased with my purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews