Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
I have bought two of these, being so impressed with the first that I bought a second. They are excellent quality, quick drying, comfortable, stylish and good value. They're a great length and cut for a lightly built adult but should provide plenty of room if you're more muscularly built than I am (The description on Amazon says this: "Delivered in the signature...
Published 5 months ago by Ian Richardson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nothing Special.
It does the job, washes and dries quickly. Would have expected it to be a little cooler, maybe some ventilation panels. Would have expected a little better from Under Armour. Size seems to be accurate.
Published 8 days ago by Gazza


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have bought two of these, being so impressed with the first that I bought a second. They are excellent quality, quick drying, comfortable, stylish and good value. They're a great length and cut for a lightly built adult but should provide plenty of room if you're more muscularly built than I am (The description on Amazon says this: "Delivered in the signature compression fit for bolstered muscle support and increased circulation resulting in higher efficiency output and increased stamina." This is, I'm afraid, nonsense. Under Armour make four fitting styles and this is the opposite end of the scale from "compression". The fit is described on the label as "loose" and the models in the photos show this pretty well). I use these for both trail running and long-distance walking; where the properties of being easy to wash and quick to dry are essential. My recent adoption of these for hiking has proved a great discovery. I find the sleeveless design cooler and more comfortable than a conventional sleeved T-shirt when carrying a rucksack. A true vest, with the narrower shoulder hoops, is not nearly so comfortable under the straps of a heavy pack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars V flattering, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great top for husband in gym. I got medium as he doesn't like them too clingy. Think UA do smallish sizes. This is perfect for him. He's a 40" chest. Looks really good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality item, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent for Gym work or cardio activities. Light and smooth so it doesnt keep you too warm whilst working out. I find it very useful for Gym/Weight and punch bag workouts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nothing Special., 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It does the job, washes and dries quickly. Would have expected it to be a little cooler, maybe some ventilation panels. Would have expected a little better from Under Armour. Size seems to be accurate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent activity top, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for running, but also wear it in the gym and when hiking, its lightweight, not too tight or too baggy and for the price is a bargain, might even buy another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for sports, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had been looking for a decent sleeveless t-shirt for ages but nothing really did the job like this this Under Armour beauty. Working out at the gym just got better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i have never purchased an under armour item before but i am very pleased with this, the quality is excellent, you don't even know you are wearing it, as comfortable as it can be. will be buying more from them in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Insanity, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Keeps you cool, maintains it's shape, washes well, excellent price. Have now bought 3 of these and would thoroughly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Plain and simple, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I normally wear tight fitted clothes in small and i have purchased medium which was perfectly fitted as per on the picture with a loose waist. This is not a tight fitted garment. Very pleasant to work out with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars UA sleeveless mens t-shirt, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a supremely comfortable item, great in the gym but smart enough for casual holiday wear. The material has a soft feel, no rubbing, and is effective in keeping your body cool. I particularly like it having no sleeves but without looking like a vest. UA offer a good range of quality clothing, I also have shorts and standard t-shirts by them. Can't recommend UA highly enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews