Customer Reviews


78 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb
Bought this in large in march and have not been disappointed. Was unsure whether to go for medium or large given my height and weight (6ft2' 13st 12) but large was ideal. Superb bit of kit that I've used for biking, running and golf. Keeps you warm without making you overheat/sweat. Snug fit offers support and isn't restrictive. Would definitely recommend buying - so much...
Published 12 months ago by AW

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as good quality as my last one!
Seams are more obvious and attract dirt more easily. Possibly smaller sizing than previously? Probably just about worth what I paid for it.
Published 4 months ago by Alan McCormick


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 19 April 2013
Bought this in large in march and have not been disappointed. Was unsure whether to go for medium or large given my height and weight (6ft2' 13st 12) but large was ideal. Superb bit of kit that I've used for biking, running and golf. Keeps you warm without making you overheat/sweat. Snug fit offers support and isn't restrictive. Would definitely recommend buying - so much do I'll be ordering another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little innovations - massive improvement!, 28 Nov 2012
By 
Mr. David P. Conway "Postman Dave" (Glasgow, Scotland.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Being an owner of 2 Under Armour ColdGear mocks, I was expecting much the same with this new one, however I've noticed a couple of tiny differences that improve the product massively. First, the rubber strip along the inside at the waist. It works perfectly in preventing the top riding up towards your stomach, which should keep you nice & snug. Also the inside of the top seems to be a kind of 'brushed' material, even more comfortable than the standard UA ColdGear mocks of a few years ago.

I've always worn a medium, however this one seems even tighter than usual... maybe says more about me than anything else!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works well, 20 Nov 2012
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice high neck line. Even has a grippy rubber strip around the waist area that stops it creeping up. Excellent all round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality for the price., 30 Nov 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A garment of excellent quality and very snug fit!! That is no fault of the Long sleeve Mock but I now know what a compression garment really feels like. I suggest ordering a size larger than your usual!! Hopefully it will, as advertised, keep me very warm when present temperatures fall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it now, 2 Oct 2013
It is the best thermal vest I have ever had, not too tight and not flappy, it doesn't go up you're body when playing sport and very good for rugby because nice strong material. Great warmth and very comfortable worth the money by far. I am about 6foot and 12 stone and L is great fit. I would recommend this straight away to any sport. It also has a great style for the ladies at the side lines when you take you're shirt off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Top Quality, 29 Sep 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made as you would expect from Under Armour. Good long fitting with excellent waist band to assist fitting. Retains shape after washing. Well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars under armour top, 26 Dec 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time excellent product would buy again at an excellent price
will keep out the cold will tell all my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for cold weather golf, 19 Dec 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Contrary to some other reviews I had to buy a size bigger - I'm a 44 chest and needed the XL
The top performs really well, good fit and comfort and doesn't restrict your swing at all
It allows you to wear less bulky clothing and fewer levels
I also use the wind proof jacket from Oscar Jacobson with it - great combination
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Under Armour ColdGear Compression Evo Mock Men's Longsleeve, 13 Dec 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product was received very quickly and is good quality. According to my golf playing husband, it is very warm and does what it is supposed to. This is his third top so can recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit thanks to size chart., 12 Dec 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is a top brand product, which came with an extra 20% discount. The delivery was very swift and I look forward to wearing it on the golf course
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaef45954)

This product

Only search this product's reviews