Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good mix of flavours and quick delivery
Just taken delivery of my lollies (purchased from Electro World) and can confirm that there was a good mixture of flavours (cola, apple, strawberry, cherry, strawberry and cream and raspberry and vanilla). So glad to see that I got one of my favourites with the raspberry and vanilla, but I would have loved to see some of my other favourite flavour - orange, yes I...
Published 10 months ago by Kate B

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars DISSAPOINTMENT
i never complain, in store or online, but in this case, i felt like i needed to.
the lollies came in an ace chupa chups wrapping bag (which was the original packaging) and as this was a gift, it would've been perfect for my to wrap up. unfortunatley, the bag was smothered in duck tape, which i took AGES to peel off, only to find the bag was already open, so i had to...
Published 13 months ago by Lydia


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chupa Chups The Best of x100 Lollipops (Grocery)
What can I say prompt delivery, great product, job done there's not a lot else you can say its a chula chup the name says it all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hmmmmm...., 16 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chupa Chups The Best of x100 Lollipops (Grocery)
These reviews are getting a bit silly now.

Nice lollies though. Very nice.

In fact I am thoroughly enjoying one right now they are so nice. Very nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for keeping the kids busy, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chupa Chups The Best of x100 Lollipops (Grocery)
It's always great to have these to hand for when the kids are good enough to have one, ha ha.
Good price and arrived quickly.
I'm chuffed with my chupa-chups!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a great day with them, 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chupa Chups The Best of x100 Lollipops (Grocery)
for a charity event they went down well so thank you for that will be asking for more in the futre
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chupa Chups, 31 Aug 2013
This review is from: Chupa Chups The Best of x100 Lollipops (Grocery)
Bought as a gift and my friend was so pleased with these! Plus, the order said 100 lollipops and there were 107 in the box, real value for money. Would definately buy from this supplier again. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chupa Chups The Best of x100 Lollipops (Grocery)
bought this item on behalf of some one else haven't had any complaints back as yet and she seems happy with her purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Chupa Chups, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chupa Chups The Best of x100 Lollipops (Grocery)
Great lollies, a good assortment of flavours, perfect for kids parties, sweet trees or even adults who love to eat sweets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great lollies, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chupa Chups The Best of x100 Lollipops (Grocery)
thanks you so much, these lollies have been a godsend for my partybags! the kids love them, and there are enough of all the flavours to please everyone. i ordered 100 and got e few extras on top! so, i would certainly use this seller to get that product again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chuppa chup lollies, 13 Mar 2013
This review is from: Chupa Chups The Best of x100 Lollipops (Grocery)
Very good price and I was extremely happy with the product. It came a lot faster than I thought it would and it makes the perfect present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars negative point, 8 Mar 2013
This review is from: Chupa Chups The Best of x100 Lollipops (Grocery)
The only negative is that there were over 60 of strawberry and cola and 40 of the other flavours. One of the milk flavours only had 4 in the pack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb6a08588)

This product

Chupa Chups The Best of x100 Lollipops
11.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews