Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars just brill
these speakers are very small neat and tidy and sound good too! I didn't think they would be much good with them only being cheap but I was very wrong!
Published 19 months ago by dee

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for what I wanted
These were just what I was looking for, as a uni student I spend alot of time watching things on my laptop and was having trouble hearing some of them, these are compact and go to a perfect volume for me.
Published 21 months ago by LEO23


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars good value., 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hercules XPS 2.0 10 Arc White USB Speakers (Accessory)
Not massive volume but made a world of difference to my lap top, quality is fare and ideal for a mid price range lap top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just brill, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hercules XPS 2.0 10 Arc White USB Speakers (Accessory)
these speakers are very small neat and tidy and sound good too! I didn't think they would be much good with them only being cheap but I was very wrong!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for what I wanted, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hercules XPS 2.0 10 Arc White USB Speakers (Accessory)
These were just what I was looking for, as a uni student I spend alot of time watching things on my laptop and was having trouble hearing some of them, these are compact and go to a perfect volume for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Functional, basic speakers, 19 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hercules XPS 2.0 10 Arc White USB Speakers (Accessory)
As the title really, cheap functional speakers, sounds fine up to reasonably loud volume. Volume dial on side feels a bit flimsy but they're cheap enough. Arrived quickly and well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and effective, 1 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hercules XPS 2.0 10 Arc White USB Speakers (Accessory)
For my sons laptop at University, he now uses them so the flat can hear Christmas songs! Not very loud but more than sufficient for a student room without upsetting the neighbours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not Bad, 26 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hercules XPS 2.0 10 Arc White USB Speakers (Accessory)
Neat and tidy speakers, you need to plug them into a USB point and headphone jack for them to work. Very Happy with them though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hercules XPS 2.0 10 Arc White USB Speakers
£12.74
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews