Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars NORTH FACE JACKET (LADIES)
Really great jacket, excellent quality I would without a doubt recommend this product for those cold winter days. an excellent purchase
Published on 8 Jan 2012 by Marc Wesley

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hmmm
Not sure if this is a real both face jacket, as I have 2 and there are differences although my ones are old!!
Published 2 months ago by tracey


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars NORTH FACE JACKET (LADIES), 8 Jan 2012
By 
Marc Wesley - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The North Face Women's Nuptse Down Jacket (Sports Apparel)
Really great jacket, excellent quality I would without a doubt recommend this product for those cold winter days. an excellent purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice jacket, 14 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice and warm slightly shorter than I thought it was going to be. Very comfortable. Knowing how comfortable and warm it is I will order the coat next winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jacket, Stylish & Practical, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would recommend this jacket to anyone, looking for a practical but stylish jacket, either for hill/mountain walking, or just generally keeping warm during cold weather. Well worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars north face, 15 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this jacket is high quality and extremely warm, however I worry about snagging it, not happenned yet thank goodness.I guess north face have taken this into account.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hmmm, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The North Face Women's Nuptse Down Jacket (Sports Apparel)
Not sure if this is a real both face jacket, as I have 2 and there are differences although my ones are old!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New coat, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chos this rating as I have never bought a coat that keeps me warm and dry but I would strongly recommend this coat as it does both. Will come in use for trip to Poland.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic jacket, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This jacket is so lightweight it fits in a handbag and perfect for unpredictable British weather! Have recommend to all my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, warm jacket, 19 Feb 2012
By 
Heidi (Banstead, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this jacket primarily with dog walking in mind before the recent cold snap. I was so pleased I had done so as it kept me lovely and warm while walking in quite deep snow and sub zero temperatures. It arrived promptly and I am so pleased with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab jacket!, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this jacket, I now have two in different colours! Its SO warm and I just live in it during the winter. Thoroughly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars North Face jacket, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The North Face Women's Nuptse Down Jacket (Sports Apparel)
Very small fit. Recommend you order a bigger size. It is also very short. Its like a gillet with sleeves rather than a nice warm jacket. Its OK. Wouldn't really recommend it to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa7235fa8)

This product

The North Face Women's Nuptse Down Jacket - TNF Black, Large
Used & New from: 180.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews