Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nephew Loves his 'car'
My nephew who is 3, loves this car. It is really durable and strong and is great for whizzing around their new house in. My niece who was 1 when I bought it, equally loves it. She is 18 months now and toddling around and she has shown just as much interest it. There is not a lot of room for both of them to sit in it together, unlike some of these cars I've seen (red and...
Published on 22 Jan. 2013 by ursham78

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars disgusted to say the least
This was not a Little Tikes Union Jack Cozy Coupe Ride-on,what was delilivered was a box of 2500 sheets of a4 copier paper ......disgusted to say the least
Published 7 months ago by don't use this app. look in it...


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant toddler toy, 17 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Union Jack Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
As with all versions it's a brilliant sturdy indoor or outdoor toy. Brilliant for toddlers. Quite tricky to put together but worth the end result
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product careless delivery, 24 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Little Tikes Union Jack Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
This car is great and was delivered promptly, however the box had been really badly damaged before being delivered and the product was scratched.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for a two year old, 5 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Union Jack Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
Great gift for a two year old...just give yourself sufficient time to construct it (probably better not to leave it to the son in law!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent toy, 10 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Union Jack Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
My Little boy likes it keeps him happy nice it has a handle on the back so you can push your child about i would recommend this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars put up for xmas and i cant wait, 31 Oct. 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Union Jack Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
Although we haven't used the item yet the price for such quality little tikes toy was too much to resist cant wait for Xmas now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars price, 29 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Union Jack Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
the price was too high, but the package was very good. and take long time to make it run. may get experience next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 26 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Union Jack Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
Brilliant my son loves it, I also bought the little tikes cozy pumper to finish the present off!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Union Jack Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
My grandson loves this car! Not the easiest to put together, but well worth the effort!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I'm so pleased with this cozy coupe, 6 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Union Jack Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
My grandson loves this he won't get out of it , I'm so pleased with this cozy coupe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Union Jack Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
Fast delivery perfect Christmas present very impressed excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Tikes Union Jack Cozy Coupe Ride-on
£69.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews