Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nephew Loves his 'car'
My nephew who is 3, loves this car. It is really durable and strong and is great for whizzing around their new house in. My niece who was 1 when I bought it, equally loves it. She is 18 months now and toddling around and she has shown just as much interest it. There is not a lot of room for both of them to sit in it together, unlike some of these cars I've seen (red and...
Published 17 months ago by ursham78

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars price
the price was too high, but the package was very good. and take long time to make it run. may get experience next time.
Published 9 months ago by ak


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nephew Loves his 'car', 22 Jan 2013
By 
ursham78 (South Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Union Jack Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
My nephew who is 3, loves this car. It is really durable and strong and is great for whizzing around their new house in. My niece who was 1 when I bought it, equally loves it. She is 18 months now and toddling around and she has shown just as much interest it. There is not a lot of room for both of them to sit in it together, unlike some of these cars I've seen (red and yellow ones). They struggle more now at 3.5 yrs old and 1.5yrs than they did six months ago, so it really is designed only for one child. Get one each or a two seater if you considering buying a cozy coupe for children to share.
This was the GB Anniversary edition and definitely worth the money while on offer on Amazon. Would I pay FULL PRICE??... hmmmmm... probably not. The colours are nicer than the original red and yellow car, but that's about it. I wouldn't pay the extra for the colour of the car as to kids the colour is insignificant as long as it is colourful!It also seems to be a little more of a tight squeeze than the original. I got this for less than the full price of the original cozy coupe so was definitely worth the price for us. Overall, if you want a cozy coupe for you child I would highly recommend them. Children completely adore them and have hours and hours of fun with them but shop around, get the cheapest because they are all the same (irrespective of colour), and as long as the door opens for them to climb in, it has four wheels for them to whizz around in, they are happy as larry!!! would buy a coupe again...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amaze-on toy, 3 Jan 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Union Jack Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
After the finally putting the car together which is a task in itself, the little man loved his new car. It looks cool with its gb design and different to the other cars on the market. Amaze-on delivery speed and communication by amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little Tikes Union Jack Cozy Coupe Ride-on, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Union Jack Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
My granddaughter loved it, excellent play value and sturdy construction and value for money. I would recommend it to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little tikes, 29 Dec 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Union Jack Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
We bought this for our nephew who is 1 year. He adores it and has no trouble zooming around the house. Fantastic value, highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Union Jack Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
no decals in box for dashboard and smiley face ,delighted with car but assembly is quite difficult for one to do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Every child should have one!, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Union Jack Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
My 18 month old loves it!! Great British design too, much better than the yellow and red version! Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars little car, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Union Jack Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
great little car , kids love, it , easy to put together , been played with every day for hours since it arrived well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thumbs up!, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Union Jack Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
Over the moon with my purchase. Bought for my sons 2nd birthday and he absolutely loves it! Great price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great present, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Union Jack Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
My son had this christmas he loves it. Loved the colour and great price when bought on offer at the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love at first sight, 28 Mar 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Union Jack Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
My 19 month old absolutely adores this little car. He doesn't seem to tire of it and will spend time getting in and out, washing it, scooting along in it and more. Excellent purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Tikes Union Jack Cozy Coupe Ride-on
47.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews