Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sorry for party rocking .... lmfao
bought this for my boy for his birthday and we have purchased albums for him and this one is still his favourite.
Published 17 months ago by mandy

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not great
I bought this album based on Part Rock Anthem and Sexy & I Know It. These are 2 great songs, but the rest of the album doesn't really live up to them. There are probably 2 or 3 other songs that I really like, but the rest I can do without. For my tastes, (mostly pop, some dance) the other songs just are not as catchy.
Published on 29 Dec 2011 by Aido


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not great, 29 Dec 2011
By 
Aido "Aido" (Sydney, Australia) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Sorry For Party Rocking (Audio CD)
I bought this album based on Part Rock Anthem and Sexy & I Know It. These are 2 great songs, but the rest of the album doesn't really live up to them. There are probably 2 or 3 other songs that I really like, but the rest I can do without. For my tastes, (mostly pop, some dance) the other songs just are not as catchy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sorry for party rocking .... lmfao, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorry For Party Rocking (Audio CD)
bought this for my boy for his birthday and we have purchased albums for him and this one is still his favourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally! A hiphop/dance act that doesn't take itself so seriously!, 18 July 2011
This review is from: Sorry For Party Rocking (Audio CD)
I bought this album to practice streetdance routines to after being hooked on party rock anthem. Have to say that I was suprised how much I liked the album as a whole. As with any album some tracks are better than others, and they way I'd describe their music is like the 13yr old testosterone fueled lovechild of Calvin Harris and Black eyed peas who drank too much redbull.
All in all a pretty solid 2nd album, a lot of fun and a great release for summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Album For The Most Part, 16 Nov 2011
By 
K. BREESE "Rossi Fan" (Milton Keynes, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorry For Party Rocking (Audio CD)
Only bought this album for the hit single but most of the album is pretty good although pretty much of the same.

Very bass heavy but IMO great for my system.

Recommend this album but would only give it four stars due to the repetitive nature of most of the tracks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loud & fun, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorry For Party Rocking (Audio CD)
If you want to party then roll this one out. It should have everyone dancing. It certainly made me smile a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Class Act, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorry For Party Rocking (Audio CD)
Sadly no more, my kids love LMFAO so we need to have some very careful editing to avoid the blue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good!!, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorry For Party Rocking (Audio CD)
If you're into techno and dance music this album was made for you. Perfect to throw a party and have fun your friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a good album, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorry For Party Rocking (Audio CD)
this is a good album it got some song that are good others are ok but a good album to get for a party
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD DRIVING MUSIC, 1 May 2013
By 
Mr. S. J. Niewolik "aging rocker" (central uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorry For Party Rocking (Audio CD)
AFTER HEARING IT AND SEEING THE VIDEOS YOU WANT THIS MUSIC IN YOUR CAR AND BANGING OUTON A SUNNY DAY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 14 Feb 2013
By 
Mrs. La Oneill (West Berkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorry For Party Rocking (Audio CD)
Is a very upbeat album,listened to non stop for my son & have to say secretly enjoyed by myself although did appreciate the change when son eventually did put other albums on.Does play now but not as repetitively.Phew!! Would recommend to anyone who enjoys life & can have loads of fun mimicking the moves!! (privately)!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews