Customer Reviews


325 Reviews
5 star:
 (187)
4 star:
 (51)
3 star:
 (25)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (50)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars KIK REVIEW
This is the perfect way to communicate with friends and family for free!x it does require internet however I can talk to my friends all day!! You can also send images and more. On the last messenger I had it required a phone number,which lost me a bit of credit, so using this the number is optional and I love it xxxxxx :) YAY!!
Published 11 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars awesome until it crashed
This is an awesome app . you do not have to pay for at all .
I talk to my friends almost every day but all of a sudden it is crashing on me and a can't open any conversations. Buy this app it is great but be warned it might crash. If it didn't crash I would have given it five stars.
Published 19 months ago by rhianna ford rules


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars KIK REVIEW, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kik Messenger (App)
This is the perfect way to communicate with friends and family for free!x it does require internet however I can talk to my friends all day!! You can also send images and more. On the last messenger I had it required a phone number,which lost me a bit of credit, so using this the number is optional and I love it xxxxxx :) YAY!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy grand children, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kik Messenger (App)
We bought grand children kindles for xmas so we could reclaim ours. They found Kik now we have a means of "talking" whenever. Highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


52 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kik Messenger (App)
I use this app all the time on my kindle fire, and it does the job well and fast!!
I would recommend this to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kik messenger, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kik Messenger (App)
This is a great messaging app if you want to talk to your friends. Plus there is additional games included like costume party. You draw on your friends photo and they have to guess what it is. Plus there is games like rock tac toe, rythm maker and other stuff. I love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


60 of 63 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A- MAY-ZING, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kik Messenger (App)
This is a great messaging app that sends your messages and images really fast. It doesn't have many emotions, but who cares?? I use it daily to message my friends. It is also really safe to use, as you when you sign up, you put your real name and a user name, so when you add contacts you have to use their user name. All in all, an amazing app!!! (Hence the five stars)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I can text, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kik Messenger (App)
Kik messenger is great if you want to keep in touch with your friends if you don't have a phone. I really enjoy talking to my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars kik, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kik Messenger (App)
Ok I have had kik for a while and I really love it(you should definitely get it). I love the games,the,free apps and the free texting plus it work amazing on my Kindle fire But I find the kik team that u talk 2 REALLY annoying doesn't answer any question like omfg.I often get fed up of texting so that can be a bit annoying.
Thanks for reading hope to help
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kik the best, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kik Messenger (App)
I LOVE IT IT IS THE BEST :) nearly all my friends have kik and I love talking too them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


41 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kik is great, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kik Messenger (App)
Great app for texters every where I think it is great I hope u get it because it is great

HAZ 10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


52 of 55 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kik, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kik Messenger (App)
Omg!!! I looovvveeee kik!!! I brought it so I could talk to my primary School friends in group chat and I haven't regretted downloading it!!! It is so easy and simple to use; it's also very clear layout!!!
If u haven't got it go and download it!!! Best of all it was free!!! JACKPOT!!! :D

It works on all devices... mine is on my Kindle fire HD!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kik Messenger
Kik Messenger by Kik Interactive
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews