Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars142
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2013
Amazing, wacky fun - would highly recommend to all who think BBT is good - this is even better! Joel McHale really sells it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Fantastic season. Community is a great show with a mix of quirky characters. If you enjoy clever comedy, this is for you.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
Very enjoyable well worth the price ranks up there with Arrested Development and Parks an Recreation , now on to season 2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Fun filled and hilarious. Great start to the many series ahead!
Standard DVD packing - no damages. Arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
I really enjoy this dvd above all I enjoy the commentary on every episode it makes you realize how great is this tv show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
I watched this before and it's still funny now. Original and offbeat, the slightly damaged fourth wall works very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
An absolutely hilarious show. In just the right amount of time per episode. I like me it so much I bought season 2!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
There are quite a few silly jokes and it's an okay comedy, but I didn't think it had many laugh out loud moments.,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Wonderful and funny... not taking itself too seriously but have more depth than was seems in the first place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Bought for my son who thought it was really good and he has watched the series a couple of times. A good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)