Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect!
Just what we needed! My son really needed these for an audition. They were back within 2 days and were a perfect fit. I really thought the inclosed note from Keith saying he hoped they would fit was a nice touch. Would recommend this company all day long.
Published 12 months ago by Ty from Wales

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing!
The delivery was excellent, however the shoes while fitting lengthways gape dreadfully at the sides, I am going to sew an extra width of elastic to attempt to reign them in.
Published 1 month ago by H MCI


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect!, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what we needed! My son really needed these for an audition. They were back within 2 days and were a perfect fit. I really thought the inclosed note from Keith saying he hoped they would fit was a nice touch. Would recommend this company all day long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fit and good quality, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent and would highly recommend. takes all the guess work out of sizing, my daughter was a size 10 and a size 10 fitted perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for the aspiring ballerina, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i have just begun ballet lessons and these are a perfect fit, comfortable and meet the needs of a dancer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As expected shoe size the perfect guide to fit although I wasn't sure whether to go for B or C width but C was fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These a very good quality ballet shoes and are a good fit though as they Say you do need to buy a size bigger than your child's shoe size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shoes, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
extra points for the fact that I didn't have to do any sewing so overall a great buy what more can I say?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing!, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The delivery was excellent, however the shoes while fitting lengthways gape dreadfully at the sides, I am going to sew an extra width of elastic to attempt to reign them in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service, quick delivery. Fitted., 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They just fitted her, she is in a 9 school shoe so order 10 but they looked tiny anyway they fitted her. Her teacher said they do fit they should be a snug fit so they can see her toe for exam purposes. Its hard without trying on with kids as it is but it could be a ballet phase anyway so for the price they are great x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great end of the night shoe!, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Slightly small , but great for folding up in a handbag ready to wear at the end of a night out! Which was not what I originally got them for, but have come in handy for precisely that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dance shoes, 21 May 2014
Fantastic product, my daughter loves these shoes for dance and are very comfortable to wear. Soft, flexible, comfy and hard wearing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews