Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant little gadget, 21 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clover Pom-Pom Maker
A super little gadget for making pom poms. Never again will I cut out cardboard rings - so fiddly. Makes a fiddly job very simple. I enjoy the knitting but not the pom pom making to finish certain items. I already had the larger size. The smaller the more fiddly the job so even better for making smaller ones. No problem now with this little gadget!! Would thoroughly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very simple and quick way to make pom-poms, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clover Pom-Pom Maker
These are so quick and easy to use and make very dense pom-poms unlike other pom-pom makers I have tried
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pompom maker, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clover Pom-Pom Maker
I was always looking for this item didn't know it existed but found it, it saves me so much time doing craft work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy Peasy., 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clover Pom-Pom Maker
Makes fab pompoms. Easy and quick. Beats using cardboard circles! I needed to read the instructions several times as it seemed an unusual way to make pompoms.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pompom's, 6 Nov 2012
By 
Amazon Customer (Melbourne, Derbyshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clover Pom-Pom Maker
I love my pompom makers, especially around Christmas as I am using them to help making Christmas makes - very easy to use and make lovely fat pompoms. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for making pom poms with, 14 July 2014
This review is from: Clover Pom-Pom Maker
Great for making pom poms with. Be careful not to overwrap as it makes it very difficult to cut off!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab invention., 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clover Pom-Pom Maker
Pompoms are so fast and easy with these. No messing around with cardboard circles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 22 Jun 2014
This review is from: Clover Pom-Pom Maker
was worried id ordered this a bit late but it arrived before my holiday i already own one of these myself but purchased this for one of my clients who make baby hats for the local hospital as i made some pom poms for her but dont have time to keep doing it so a great 90th bithday gift for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Faster Pom-pom making, 16 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clover Pom-Pom Maker
Saw these pompom makers on Kirstie Allsop's TV programme. Well designed and reduce the time taken for the winding process.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great craft item, 3 Jun 2014
By 
Shopaholic (Gloucestershire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clover Pom-Pom Maker
Sturdy and simple to use. I am making lots of pompom snowballs for my Christmas tree, highly recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Clover Pom-Pom Maker
5.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews