Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty
Pretty colour, wears well - no complaints. What more can I say? Why do these reviews have a minimum word limit?
Published on 1 Nov. 2012 by jules7733

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, OPI usually is high quality nail polish and ...
Disappointed, OPI usually is high quality nail polish and should be for the price you have to pay for it. I have had this polish for just over a year, it is far from empty but what is left is thick and unusable.
Published 4 months ago by Millie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty, 1 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OPI Meet Me On The Star Ferry (Personal Care)
Pretty colour, wears well - no complaints. What more can I say? Why do these reviews have a minimum word limit?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic colour, 25 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OPI Meet Me On The Star Ferry (Personal Care)
Love Opi nail polish and the colour on this one is really good - perfect for winter and for parties!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just beautiful!, 13 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OPI Meet Me On The Star Ferry (Personal Care)
I love OPI nail varnish, it is hard wearing, easy to apply, fast drying and very shiny. This colour is perfect for everyday, it has almost a glittery look about it, without being full of glitter , if that makes sense. The product arrived very quickly, well package and I paid a good price for it, far cheaper than in the shops! Simply love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars star ferry, 30 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OPI Meet Me On The Star Ferry (Personal Care)
beautiful colour goes with almost everything goood for work days or going out and age group very n ice for the summer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely colour, 17 April 2012
By 
S. FRENCH - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OPI Meet Me On The Star Ferry (Personal Care)
Lovely colour nail varnish. Great product O.P.I. lasts for days without chipping. Its a shame it took two weeks to get to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brownish-Pink, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OPI Meet Me On The Star Ferry (Personal Care)
Good coverage, could get away with one coat (if you are in a hurry), although two looks better. There is a nice shimmer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OPI Meet Me On The Star Ferry (Personal Care)
Item bought as a present for my mother - usual OPI quality, she loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A good product, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OPI Meet Me On The Star Ferry (Personal Care)
A very nice colour with a bit of a metallic look. Good value for money and would definitely recommend opi.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars OPI product, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OPI Meet Me On The Star Ferry (Personal Care)
Buy any colour in OPI and you will be thrilled when you apply it. This is a lovely pearl pink colour, goes well with any outfit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!!, 2 Nov. 2013
This review is from: OPI Meet Me On The Star Ferry (Personal Care)
I have been buying a lot if OPI lately and always feel so spoilt for choice when it comes to the huge range of colours to choose from. But this one caught my eye. It's a gorgeous shade and looks so good after 2 coats and lasts almost a full week without chipping. I'd definitely recommend it. Yet another winner from OPI!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

OPI Meet Me On The Star Ferry
OPI Meet Me On The Star Ferry by Professional Hair Care
£8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews