Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars23
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2012
Nicely presented and a good quality looking item. Clasp is a little tricky to master but is solid and looks v nice on.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2012
Bought it for bf, he loves it very much. Looks good on and easy to fasten. Colour is like a bit of washed out black/grey. It is lovely! Arrived with a gift box, nice and neat. Hope it last for a reasonable long time, then all would be perfect!
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2012
Product is exactly as described, arrived 2 days after ordered, with standard delivery option!
Lovely secure clasp and looks great on.
Nicely presented in a gift box. Very happy
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2012
I really like this bracelet - excellent quality (I especially like the clasp) and is smart without being ostentatious. The turnround time - from placing the order to receiving the delivery was about 20 hours. Not bad, eh?
Just a small point, it's described as antique black but really it's better described a dark grey But that's just me being picky! I really like it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Good product which was delivered promptly and well packaged. Quality is very good and it looks nice when worn. The clasp is however quite fidley to use which is the only down side
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Bought for my husband and he loves it. A very solid, classy looking bracelet. He has lost a few like this due to the clasps not being strong but this one works really well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Very pleased with bracelet and clasp seems a lot more sturdy and secure than previous bracelet which was lost due to loose clasp.Looks good on and not too chunky.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
a year later and this item is still in one piece, although not being warn every day. i would recommend this item
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
I bought this for my husband for father's day. It is good quality. He is in his late 40's and is not one for jewellery but he likes this sort of thing and bought something similar on a market in Ibiza a few years ago. Unfortunately the one be brought was not solid leather like this one and did not last very long, hence me buying this one for him to replace it. He love it. it comes nicely boxed as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Bought bracelet for my son for Christmas. He was very happy with it, had originally ordered the 19cm but it was slightly too tight, couldn't get a straight exchange so had to receive a refund and then reorder the 21cm which he says is fine. looks more expensive than it was, colour is slightly lighter than solid black which is really nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)