Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars29
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2012
This is a really nice bracelet which was in effect exactly what I wanted, but the clasp is very easily pushed open when one's arm rests on a desk or similar. Hence it got lost within days of purchase which is very disappointing. i would recommend buying a different one with a more secure clasp.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2012
It's a really smart bracelet - I only take it off when I have to. I did find it difficult to begin with - I found the opposite to Joe in that my clasp was very stiff - my wife had help me to fasten it the first time)and the leather was stiff so it was difficult to get it to lie sufficiently flat on my wrist to fasten it.
However, the catch soon loosened and the leather softened and it's great now.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Really looks very good, only problem the clasp does not stay closed. Exchanged the first one ordered but this one exactly the same. As I do not intend taking it off, too much of a hassle, I just put a little superglue where the two ends meet. Hopefully this solves the problem but at this price I really expected a far better, secure clasp.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
A really good looking, stylish bracelet for men. Sturdy without looking big and clumsy. Would certainly buy for any age group. Bought for my husband but my son loved it as well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Excellent quality, Good size, the band itself could be chunkier but overall this product is a definite 5 stars :) x
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
I would highly recommend.. The quality is exceptional , its a good fit. Yes, the catch is a little stiff but it has loosen with wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
Not great. As I think the clasp was faulty and I even lost it on a round at the driving rabge. Only had it for a week
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
I bought this as a present and it has been a great success. It looks stylish and has been worn constantly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Well made and good looking. Was a gift for my husband who is delighted with it. Good for men or woman.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Good quality item. Nothing like the original magnetic strap type that I kept losing. Value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)