Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poles Apart Ball Hold Back (Set of 2) Finish: Satin Silver
I tried to buy hold-backs in New Zealand and found one cost $45 (25GBP). Looked on Amazon and found these. Friends were coming out to visit so I was able to have them delivered in UK and brought out by them.

My only regret is that Amazon won't deliver to New Zealand!!!! I am sure I would be buying something every week if they did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars holdbacks, 19 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poles Apart Ball Hold Back (Set of 2) Finish: Satin Silver
I ordered these holdbacks to go with my curtain poles. They are a good match, very pleased with them, would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars JUST THE JOB., 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poles Apart Ball Hold Back (Set of 2) Finish: Satin Silver
We had searched for some time in local stores for the right tie back to match our curtain rail and also provide the effect we had in mind.
We also needed a longer tie back. These fit the bill. Heavier than anticipated providing quality and easy fitting for both light and heavier curtains.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great addition to the bedroom., 29 Sep 2013
By 
Mr. G. D. Little (East Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poles Apart Ball Hold Back (Set of 2) Finish: Satin Silver
Looked for some time to find holdbacks that matched the finials on the curtain rod and these are perfect. Very easy to fit and hold back the curtains with little creasing. They look smart and certainly add to the bedroom decor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars curtain hold backs, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poles Apart Ball Hold Back (Set of 2) Finish: Satin Silver
The holdbacks look great and hold the curtains very neatly. N ot sure why I am being directed to write ten more words but this is all I want ro say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy and good value, 29 April 2013
By 
S. M. Thurston (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poles Apart Ball Hold Back (Set of 2) Finish: Satin Silver
Bought two sets of these hold backs, extremely good value for money and very very sturdy, look smart and durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 28 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poles Apart Ball Hold Back (Set of 2) Finish: Satin Silver
decent price, decent quality, good delivery, good price... all good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Look fantastic!, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poles Apart Ball Hold Back (Set of 2) Finish: Satin Silver
Fantastic. Solidly made, very heavy and stylish. They look lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple but QUALITY item, 30 Sep 2012
By 
R. G. More (Warwickshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poles Apart Ball Hold Back (Set of 2) Finish: Satin Silver
Really pleased with these holdbacks which I used for my front room curtains. Simple design, but excellent quality and very effective in looks and function. Help let much more light in when drawn and really compliment the curtains.

I much prefer these to tie backs, which are much more hassle to draw.

These were very simple to put up (and I'm certainly no DIY expert!), took no time at all.

I highly recommend these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poles Apart Ball Hold Back (Set of 2) Finish: Satin Silver
Does the job well. Delivered on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews