Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars compression tights, 9 May 2012
This review is from: 2XU Women's PWX Tight Compression Baselayer (Sports)
After a friend and I went skiing I was considering buying a pair of skins compression tights as she benefited from the enhanced recovery from intense exercise however I was advised 2xu were better as they kept their shape and compression for longer. The advisor worked in a specialist running shop so knew his stuff. I am very impressed with the style,feel and lasting wear of the 2xu tights. They have totally made a difference in the recovery to my training sessions and I would now happily recommend them to others. Plus the style is abit more funky than the skins.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality running tights, delivered quickly, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I already had a pair of these, but the silver bits were starting to peal off (don't put them through the dryer by accident!).

I like these compression tights - they are good both for running (flexible and light weight, and wick moisture away), as well as being flattering - the "X" pattern looks nicer than some other plain black running tights I have (i.e. it breaks up the black a bit). The latest version of these tights also has a little pocket on the inside waist band for a key which is a good addition.

They are pricey - but I like how they are shaped for a woman's body.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressed!, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was recommended compression gear to wear under a jiu jitsu kimono to help me get less injuries, my legs still breath and I don't feel restricted I loved the price and I love the quality and material plus the bruises are minimal now. Highly recommend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DVT recovery, 26 Aug 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2XU Women's PWX Tight Compression Baselayer (Sports)
After suffering multiple DVT's in a year and once I started feeling better I needed compression bottoms to start exercising again, these do the job, think they are a bit expensive at £60, but do the job. Only have a few twinges while hooping for 30mins.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars compression review, 1 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The tights on my legs are a great support, but the back waistband is too low and when I am running it feels like they are falling down, If there was a make that had a higher wasitband I would buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pair of tights, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2XU Women's PWX Tight Compression Baselayer (Sports)
Very nice tights at a fair price. I use them for crossfit and would definitely recommend anyone to buy this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars worked, 20 Jun 2013
By 
Mr. J. Palmer - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are great pants and work a treat to relieve pain DOMS etc

good quality and good value we do a lot of sports so they are well used
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, but not worth full price, 8 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These feel good quality, are compressive and wash well. The only thing I would change is the waist band, which is thin with a draw string so digs in - skins do thick waist bands that avoid this. I only paid half price and wouldn't pay full price for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this product!, 10 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
One of the best running purchases I have made. I wear these after long runs and can even put them on under skinny jeans! After wearing them, my legs feel great. I would definitely recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good smooth fabric, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2XU Women's PWX Tight Compression Baselayer (Sports)
The only negative thing about these, is that its legs could have been slightly longer. The M size was slightky short for me(i am 172 cm tall). Other than that it fits perfectly, and its surface is very smooth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews