Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2013
Great ring! Bought it for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it. Very manly, just the type of ring for him. Nice strong material used to make it. He plays with it a lot and ends up dropping it (because he's clumsy) and it doesn't have any scratches on it! Brilliant buy :) and recommended.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Bought this ring to replace my gold wedding ring which over the years has worn very thin and has a crack in it. Wish this ring was around when we got married 30 years ago.This is a very good buy would thoughly reccomend it also it is excellent quality.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
i bought this for my my wedding, my husband needed a strong metal as he works with some harsh materials, he loves this ring and keeps it shine no matter what
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
I bought this ringa as a wedding ring due to it's style, the fact it shouldn't scratch but mostly as it advertises it is cobolt free and hypoallergetic, however after wearing it for 6 months on and off, my ring finger has swollen and hugely affected by this product. Buy something else if you have sensative skin just incase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
Lost a few rings. In the bad books. No longer allowed expensive rings. Bought this one a few sizes smaller and it doesn't budge. Also get a lot of comments on it as it has a very deep shine and it doesn't scratch easy. Worn it doing heavy labour and it suffered one small scratch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Fantastic! Exactly as it says. So pleased with purchase
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
Very good quality, beautiful shine and doesn't scratch easily. Slightly darker than the picture, but I'm very happy with it as local jewelers sell these rings for £60+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Fast delivery and just what I wanted! True to size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Nice looking ring, took a VERY long time to arrive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Very nice ring good quality for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.