Customer Reviews


161 Reviews
5 star:
 (79)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (29)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well worth a try.
I was sceptical having read mixed reviews. I was rather disappointed in the slow delivery but the product itself has changed my very fine hair considerably in only a couple of uses. Given the price I'd say it's well worth a try.
Published 2 months ago by jason

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely
Nice nourishing oil for the hair, before hair was dry and brittle, however after 2 uses (half an hour application) hair is soft and shiny :) cant go wrong would recommend
Published 4 months ago by Ms. K. Saiqa


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well worth a try., 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Stimulant for Growth & Strength - With Essential Oils - Bergamont, Ylang Ylang, Lavender - 125ml (Personal Care)
I was sceptical having read mixed reviews. I was rather disappointed in the slow delivery but the product itself has changed my very fine hair considerably in only a couple of uses. Given the price I'd say it's well worth a try.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Results, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Stimulant for Growth & Strength - With Essential Oils - Bergamont, Ylang Ylang, Lavender - 125ml (Personal Care)
Have been using this product twice a week for a month now, definitely less hair loss in the shower and hardly any hairs on my brush.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 31 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars it really seems to work !!, 29 Dec 2013
By 
L. Di Sciullo "Ladisci" (England, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Stimulant for Growth & Strength - With Essential Oils - Bergamont, Ylang Ylang, Lavender - 125ml (Personal Care)
I have been using the oil for only a month, but I can already see my hair looking so much better!!f The smell is great and I apply it at night time and wash it in the morning. I dry it without any need to brush them (as the oil detangles it) and the volume is Fantastic!! Really happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hair stimulant with a lovely aroma, 20 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Stimulant for Growth & Strength - With Essential Oils - Bergamont, Ylang Ylang, Lavender - 125ml (Personal Care)
Too soon yet to say whether this works or not, but my hair does appear to look a bit thicker and seems to be growing more quickly. Has a lovely smell, so I would use it anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hair stimulant, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Stimulant for Growth & Strength - With Essential Oils - Bergamont, Ylang Ylang, Lavender - 125ml (Personal Care)
Great results, the only thing i would say is it needs a dispenser as it comes out of the bottle a little quick and dispenser would make it easier to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply great!, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Stimulant for Growth & Strength - With Essential Oils - Bergamont, Ylang Ylang, Lavender - 125ml (Personal Care)
All I can say if you want to have healthy and strong hair - buy it!
If your hair look good, you will be confident and happy!!!!! You hair will thank you for this stuff!!!!!! Thank you!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It feels like my hair is getting thicker after using the stimulant, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Stimulant for Growth & Strength - With Essential Oils - Bergamont, Ylang Ylang, Lavender - 125ml (Personal Care)
It feels like my hair is getting thicker after using the stimulant. It smells good. Delivered quickly and well packed.
I would definitely recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Been using this for two or three months., 5 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Stimulant for Growth & Strength - With Essential Oils - Bergamont, Ylang Ylang, Lavender - 125ml (Personal Care)
Been using this for two or three months. I am sure I can detect new hair growth where my hair was thinning at the crown and temples
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for inversion method, 19 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Stimulant for Growth & Strength - With Essential Oils - Bergamont, Ylang Ylang, Lavender - 125ml (Personal Care)
I have been using this oil once or twice a week on the day before I wash my hair, I use the inversion method (tipping your head upside down) when using this oil really rubbing it into my scalp then through the ends then birthing it through and using a loose band to keep it out the way.
I leave in it for as long as possible then wash out either before bed or if I have time the next morning.
After washing this out my hair feels so soft and healthy and will stay that way usually in till my next hair wash.
If my hair is a little wild I use a very very small amount though the ends of my hair before tieing it up which just stops the lion look and also doing some good throughout the day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hair Stimulant for Growth & Strength - With Essential Oils - Bergamont, Ylang Ylang, Lavender - 125ml (Personal Care)
This oil is amazing!! i used it before washing my hair for two months and saw new hair growth! i will continue to use this and would recommend to anyone who may be thinning a little.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews