Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
9
3.3 out of 5 stars
Size: Small|Colour: Aristocrat Plaid|Change
Price:£22.76 - £55.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2013
I had bought a similar shirt made by the same company from a local store some time ago. It is incredibly good in that it washed with no requirement for ironing, it is comfortable to wear and it is hard wearing (I have had it for about 3 years, wear it regularly and it still looks as good as new). I have been looking for a similar shirt for some time and was delighted when I found it on Amazon. However ....
The above shirt was a great disappointment: The material feels very synthetic and is not comfortable to wear. When washed it looks like a rag and definitely needs ironing. It is OK but not what I had expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Got this as a gift just and arrived promptly the day before Christmas. This is not a winter (thick) shirt - but I did not expect it to be. I am happy with the quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
The Columbia shirts are very comfortable. Very nice shades. Very quick delivery. This is the fourth Columbia shirt I bought and I'll buy others in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
terrible quality for the prince I was expecting a nice thick and tailored shirt
instead it was 'floppy' badly tailored and thin material
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
shirt was cheap looking didnt even unpack it the collar was badly placed and looked floppy
not worth the price would not recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
These are quality shirts and are really easy care. They come out quite large so don,t be tempted to go up in size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
A must to use in a hot country while traveling!
As usual... a Columbia product!
Cheers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Great for sun protection; works beautifully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Not match what you're paying for..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)