Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars48
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£1.60
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2013
Perfect for passing hours of time. You might need to reference back to the first book though (H.I.V.E. Higher Institute of Villainous Education).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Really good book, HIVE delivers once again. Do I thimk the series should have ended with Overlord`s death? Defimately not! Great read. Buy NOW!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2011
Purchased this book (part of series) for 14 year old granddaughter who just loves his books. Delivery very quick and book was read immediately!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
This was a great book and kept me enthralled by the intense action. The book was exciting and had several funny parts to keep me entertained.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2011
Excellent book with lots of twists and turns. especially like revelations about character's past and how it formed how they are now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2012
I have been reading the series and enjoyed this one just as much as the others. Will be reading others that are bought out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
BRILLIANT, can't wait for book 8. The books get better every time. Read them loads of times but they are always exciting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Cannot wait for H.I.V.E 8 .This series is fantastic and proves that world does not end on Harry Potter and Twilight Saga.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
It took me 2 days to finish this book and I have already started the next. This is the best book ever READ ITTTT!!!!! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
it's so amazing how many people have died in this book.SPOILER ALERT: Laura is the traror(very unexpected I would say)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.