Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best book yet!
Mark Walden gets better with every book. Although the title does not quite fit with the actual storyline, it was the best H.I.V.E yet in my opinion. It starts off slower paced, and speeds up towards the end, however all the pre-action is necessary to understand what happens near the end. The book has several laugh out loud moments, which are mostly provided by Franz,...
Published on 1 Aug 2011 by EllienSara

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good read
I have been reading the series and enjoyed this one just as much as the others. Will be reading others that are bought out.
Published on 11 Mar 2012 by D. Oakley


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Book!, 21 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 7: Aftershock (Paperback)
Amazing book with great action and adventure. All of the HIVE books are amazing yet this is one of the best! Mark Walden is the next big author!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, fast delivery, 17 April 2012
By 
Mrs. S. Fisher "partyoffive" (london, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 7: Aftershock (Paperback)
Ordered this for my son, who had been looking forward to it having read the others. He loved it! It arrived fast and for some reason, he was particularly keen on the cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 11 Mar 2012
By 
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 7: Aftershock (Kindle Edition)
I have been reading the series and enjoyed this one just as much as the others. Will be reading others that are bought out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant thanx, 2 Feb 2012
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 7: Aftershock (Paperback)
thank you fantastic book, would recommend to others, fabulous author, If you purchase this book you will have so much to look forward to. It is part of a series all worth reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, 9 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 7: Aftershock (Kindle Edition)
This book provides a real insight into Raven and introduces new character's to keep the series tempo alive. A good read that sets up the next book superbly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hive 7: Aftershock, 1 Nov 2011
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 7: Aftershock (Kindle Edition)
I have read every HIVE book but unfortunately this is my least favourite. This focuses on Raven and only builds up to the next in the series. I was left feeling unsatisfied and that it should have continued or never existed in the first place.
Although it could be improved, it is an interesting book with necessary history; almost a prequel. I would still recommend reading it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another winner for the book worm grandson!, 1 Nov 2011
By 
F. Lewis (Merseyside UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 7: Aftershock (Paperback)
Thought this book would keep John quiet for a few days but no it was 'consumed' in one day. He loved it and I love that he gets such enjoyment from reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Publication, 5 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 7: Aftershock (Paperback)
Excellent book with lots of twists and turns. especially like revelations about character's past and how it formed how they are now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Aftershock Mark Walden, 19 Sep 2011
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 7: Aftershock (Paperback)
Purchased this book (part of series) for 14 year old granddaughter who just loves his books. Delivery very quick and book was read immediately!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good., 13 Aug 2011
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 7: Aftershock (Paperback)
I've really like the series so far and this one was good too, I think it's shorter than some of the others though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

H.I.V.E. 7: Aftershock
H.I.V.E. 7: Aftershock by Mark Walden
£1.54
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews