Customer Reviews


73 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice wee case :)
Good wee case, space for all basic manicure tools and about 15 polish no problem. Hinges could be stronger but good otherwise.
Published on 19 Nov. 2011 by 11bkd

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars ... reply so for a pricey box its not a good deal. also inside the lever arms for moving ...
its lovely but arrived with visible damage to the silver trim right along the top - very visible - i contacted seller and got no reply so for a pricey box its not a good deal. also inside the lever arms for moving the little boxes up and down are a bit flimsy and move out of synch when empty so i imagine when any weight inside its going to be worse - i can see it break...
Published 2 months ago by jackie


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice wee case :), 19 Nov. 2011
Good wee case, space for all basic manicure tools and about 15 polish no problem. Hinges could be stronger but good otherwise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pro beauty case, 29 Jun. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
well worth the money quite big as well my daughter loves it in pink to her fav colour.the seperate sections inside r perfect for all her manicure sets an hair accessories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 11 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I needed for all my nail products! Lots of storage for nail varnishes so I can quickly find the colour I need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 23 Jun. 2011
So spacious, looks great and plenty of compartments. The only downside is that the latches get stuck every now and then. But besides that its great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great little box, 13 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dm generally very please with the box my only gripe is that it could be a little stronger. Arrived quickly and was well packaged
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a gift or a friend she really liked it, it was spacious inside but compact enough for travel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars v.happy, 14 Feb. 2013
Very impressed with this item. Speedy service. Good price. Absolutely love it, a must have for every woman! Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super., 28 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my daughter and she is very pleased with it - holds all she wanted it for, with room to spare.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Makeup box, 28 Dec. 2012
Nice and sturdy , bought for my daughter, she loved it , plenty if room for all her stuff !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars super sparkly, 24 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the product is gorgeous to look at, it is very spacious inside with lots of compartments, for all hair and make-up needs. it is lightweight even when full, ideal for teens, but also ideal for dancers for transporting all competition needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews