Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 November 2012
Efficient delivery, perfect sleeve length (even for someone who's 6 ft with long arms) and gorgeous design. Keeps me warm when I'm warming up (and cooling down); and cool when I'm running - what more could you ask for?!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Another gift for my daughter that was on her wish-list. It, too, has been a resounding success, though does not get much of an airing in warm weather.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Got this for my daughter size small. she is a 5 foot 2 size 8-10 and it is perfect. lots of nice design touches, looks the business, performs well she tells me. Belter of a top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2012
excellent quality and arrived really quickly.
fits really well and is comfortable while being practicle at the same time. the hi vis reflective strips are top quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Really nice top and flattering too! Arrived quickly and well packaged. Sleeves nice and long with cuffs for the wonderful english weather too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
This item was delivered very quickly. It's not cold enough to wear it yet but the material is very good and the fit is very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Beautiful colors.I took large instead of usually taking medium and that fits very nice for me. Would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Looks well on, styling is nice, colours strong contrast. Running out of things to say about this running top. Its nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)