Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2014
I could not have spoke more highly of this app until it has stopped downloading for me, I even upgraded to the pro 1 as I thought that it may be that the free 1 had finished, but I have spent the money and now have the same problem. Someone help me out, I shouldnt be paying if it doesn't work that is really unfair and please if you read this don't download it as u are likely to have the same problem if you have a kindle fire and there is no support which is especially disappointing as I have paid for the app, usually when you buy something and there is something wrong, you have some sort of contact info or customer support but unfortunately not with this which is a shame cos probably the YouTube app with the most potential.
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
You can download loads of really good videos from YouTube on to your kindle and watch them anywhere you go
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
I 'paid' for an app that does not do what it is meant to do. It freezes, does not let you down load and will not work properly. DO NOT BUY THIS!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
Brilliant for making playlists and for listening to youtube vids while using the iPhone's other apps.. Only the ads let it down.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
This app doesn't appear to do anything apart from brows YouTube. It won't download or even stream videos at all, it just keeps saying "searching".
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
Easy to use, searches for most things I want and downloads on
my Kindle Fire HD quickly without any problems although have to be patient for
some things.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
Really good app for my kindle fire. Easy to find what you are looking for and often gives the option to watch on line or download as video which means you can watch your favourite s when you don't have WiFi
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
I love this app, I got the free version first but it was awful - it crashed constantly- so when I bought this I was pleased with the results. When I don't have any internet and I want to watch videos I just watch the stuff I downloaded and it keeps me from being bored at all. It is a great app!!!
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
I got this because the free version wouldn't stop lagging but now it takes forever to load then it takes forever to actually play but still it's the best youtube app I have
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Freedi Downloader has stopped working - internal error.......Freedi Downloader has stopped working - internal error etc. etc....pointless :-( seek better apps elsewhere!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)