Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for indoor play
These balls are great for indoor play. My two boys [age 5 and 7] really like them for kicking and throwing about indoors. They are nice and soft so don't hurt which is always a bonus with lively boys!
Published on 21 July 2012 by Ms. EB

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Pooe quality
These were very disappointing, too small and fell apart on the first day. A waste of money. Whats more Amazon never came to pick them up after I asked for my money back!
Published 3 months ago by Bruce Russell


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for indoor play, 21 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Soft Ball Pack (Toy)
These balls are great for indoor play. My two boys [age 5 and 7] really like them for kicking and throwing about indoors. They are nice and soft so don't hurt which is always a bonus with lively boys!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They were great for this and he enjoyed playing with them, 23 July 2014
By 
Mrs. S. D. Jackson (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Soft Ball Pack (Toy)
Bought these for my Dad so that he could have a little exercise after suffering a severe stroke. They were great for this and he enjoyed playing with them. Sadly he has passed away and so I gave them to my brother for his small pet dog King Charles Spaniel to play with. The dog has played with them now for two months and the balls look as good as new. I am amazed that the dog has not had his teeth into them, much more robust than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Pooe quality, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Soft Ball Pack (Toy)
These were very disappointing, too small and fell apart on the first day. A waste of money. Whats more Amazon never came to pick them up after I asked for my money back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than expected but good quality., 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Soft Ball Pack (Toy)
Bought these for use at an exercise class for people with learning dissabilities. Good quality ball, and the different shapes of ball allows for variety in the class. Would have given a 5 rating but the balls were smaller than I expected. However, at the price, worth purchasing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great balls of fun!, 11 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Soft Ball Pack (Toy)
Reasonably priced and good quality and a good size for a toddler to throw and kick - and an adult to kick about indoors!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not just for toddlers..., 19 May 2012
By 
J. Keight (Leicester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Soft Ball Pack (Toy)
Bought this for my son's 7th birthday, so he had something to kick about indoors during our lovely British summer. The balls are getting plenty of use! The basketball split slightly after a few weeks, but then my son does have a hammer of a left foot! The other balls are going strong and providing plenty of enjoyment. I will be buying another set when this one expires.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Balls for bairns, 15 Mar 2012
By 
Peter H. Jackson (Middle England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Soft Ball Pack (Toy)
Purchased as a Christmas present for grandson and haven't had opportunity to play with them myself, but he and his father have great fun kicking and throwing them about the house. The balls are soft and safe, but also are quite robust and should have a long life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Early Learning Centre - Soft Ball Pack
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews