Customer Reviews


72 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sam to the rescue
My grandson just loves Fireman Sam, as far as he is concerned Sam can do no wrong. The triple pack was good value and keeps him amused for a long time. Delivery was very quick.
Published on 17 July 2012 by Tia Maria

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars dvd ok
two out of three disks worked well and my child really enjoyed the stories. Unfortunately one of the disks had only the adverts on. we sent for a new set and the same thing happened again.

i would not recommend this current batch of dvds as i am guessing they will all be the same.
Published 21 months ago by Frances


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Best buy, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Rescue Pack (Triple Pack) [2012] [DVD] (DVD)
My 2 year old son, is a big fireman Sam fan and this is the best buy yet, it keep him entertained for hours it was especially useful for the 5am starts! It's the most relaxed quiet morning we've had. would defiantly recommended this DVD set to any with a child that loves fireman Sam. VERY FAST SHIPPING
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Rescue Pack (Triple Pack) [2012] [DVD] (DVD)
Good value for money with three discs. My son is a massive fireman Sam fan and he knows all the discs now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Rescue Pack (Triple Pack) [2012] [DVD] (DVD)
For children who are fans of Fireman Sam this set is essential for a bit of quiet time for parents and grandparents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars That's neither the original nor the 2nd series Fireman Sam!, 3 April 2014
By 
Maciej Chyra "red.M.aciej" (Transilvania) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Rescue Pack (Triple Pack) [2012] [DVD] (DVD)
First minute and you have a scene of a bus almost running over a cat... Keep your kids away of this movie since it has only the title of the superb Fireman Sam series of the past! My 3 years old daughter told me to turn this off after 2 minutes! Animation quality is extremely poor, characters are dull and even the voices are bad. Oh yes, the cover photo is the only nice part, and it did a job since I wasted my money on this. At least you don't have to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Rescue Pack (Triple Pack) [2012] [DVD] (DVD)
My boys love this DVD, it has been watched endlessly and are loving role playing firemen - great for my 2 year old and 4 year old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fireman Sam Rescue Pack, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Rescue Pack (Triple Pack) [2012] [DVD] (DVD)
Granddaughter loves Fireman Sam, we eagerly await new releases. Good value for money. Granddaughter laughs when Norman gets up to his antics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Rescue Pack (Triple Pack) [2012] [DVD] (DVD)
kids from age 2 to 8 loved these dvd's - great value for money. I would recommend this for any fireman Sam fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pleased, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Rescue Pack (Triple Pack) [2012] [DVD] (DVD)
Hi, this was a xmas present for my 1 year old granddaughter. It keeps her amused for ages. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Rescue Pack (Triple Pack) [2012] [DVD] (DVD)
Great price for three dvds. Hours of enjoyment for children. A great gift idea. I would definitely recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For all boys who aspire to be firemen when they grow up, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Rescue Pack (Triple Pack) [2012] [DVD] (DVD)
Fireman Sam is a success every time - our 2 youngest grandsons love improvising household items for their 'rescues' and get plenty of ideas from watching FS dvds!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fireman Sam - Rescue Pack (Triple Pack) [2012] [DVD]
£8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews