Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ready Steady Go Charlie!!, 15 Oct 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Charley Bear - Ready, Teddy, Go! [2011] [DVD] (DVD)
This dvd was bought for a 2 year old Charlie Bear fan, this is a very good dvd and was a good price too! It has 6 episodes on it the best one Ready Teddy Go! A great dvd to add to any Charlie Bear collection. I would highly recommend this. A great buy and a very happy 2 year old!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars charley bear, 12 Nov 2011
This review is from: Little Charley Bear - Ready, Teddy, Go! [2011] [DVD] (DVD)
following on from the first dvd, this dvd features more adventures with little charley bear. it is just as good as the first and my little girl loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DVD, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Charley Bear - Ready, Teddy, Go! [2011] [DVD] (DVD)
got this for my two year old daughter who is obsessed with charley bear, these DVD's are the only things that calm her down when she is theething
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CBeebies at its best, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Charley Bear - Ready, Teddy, Go! [2011] [DVD] (DVD)
Great for age 18months +. My little boy loves his CB DVDs and asks for the regularly. Beautifully made simple stories with a little moral lesson. CBeebies shines again !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars played almost constantly if allowed, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Charley Bear - Ready, Teddy, Go! [2011] [DVD] (DVD)
I have a nearly 2 year old foster child who adores Charley Bear. She dances away to the music and seems to concentrate on the stories. James Corden's narration is very soothing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars are you ther charley bear, 8 Aug 2013
By 
Mr. P. A. W. Ainscough (Blackpool, Great Britian) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Charley Bear - Ready, Teddy, Go! [2011] [DVD] (DVD)
this dvd willkeep little ones happy the whloe lenght of the dvd lovey stories and james corden is great as the narrator
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my grandson loves this dvd, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Charley Bear - Ready, Teddy, Go! [2011] [DVD] (DVD)
glad I bought more than 1 dvd as my grandson loves watching little Charlie bear dvd's hours of fun for him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well loved DVD, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Charley Bear - Ready, Teddy, Go! [2011] [DVD] (DVD)
Got this for my grandson he loves it. He has watched it over and over as he loves Charley and his rocket especially.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Charley Bear - DVD, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Charley Bear - Ready, Teddy, Go! [2011] [DVD] (DVD)
My Nephew loves the Charley Bear App, so I bough him this DVD for his birthday and he hasn't stopped watching it. Its a great story even for a 2 year old, which keeps him entertained.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Little Charley Bear, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Charley Bear - Ready, Teddy, Go! [2011] [DVD] (DVD)
I found this to be a lovely dvd as my Grand Daughter loves to watch Charle bear.Many Thanks,worth buying anytime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa52d4f60)

This product

Little Charley Bear - Ready, Teddy, Go! [2011] [DVD]
Little Charley Bear - Ready, Teddy, Go! [2011] [DVD] by James Corden (narrator) (DVD - 2011)
8.72
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews