Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Syringes
These products are not really a toy, but they do the job I wanted them to do exactly and so if you want to measure out small quantities of water fairly accurately then these are the products for you.
Published on 22 Dec 2011 by Mr. Nam Hill

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars The problem I had with these is that after a few days use the markings wore off the plastic so they were useless. Luckily it com
Bought these for measuring out ammonia while cycling a fish tank. In hindsight should have bought a much smaller size (5ml) as my fish tank is only 55litres.
The problem I had with these is that after a few days use the markings wore off the plastic so they were useless. Luckily it comes in a two pack, so I just threw it out and used the other one.
Published 9 hours ago by miss jane e ridgard


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Syringes, 22 Dec 2011
By 
Mr. Nam Hill (Plymouth England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: 2 20ml syringes (Personal Care)
These products are not really a toy, but they do the job I wanted them to do exactly and so if you want to measure out small quantities of water fairly accurately then these are the products for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NOT A TOY., 26 Sep 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 20ml syringes (Personal Care)
I bought these to attach some plastic tubing onto in order to 'inject' some diluted ammonia into my printer to get it working again. Worked fine and I still have one as a spare. No complaints!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for medicine - not a toy, 25 Mar 2013
By 
Sanjeev Gupta "Bookworm and Geek!" (Kingston upon Thames, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 20ml syringes (Personal Care)
We got these to further my sons treatment for a milk protein allergy - basically involving gradually increasing the amount of the allergen. It is essential that it does not get spilled or splashed on him so this is the ideal way of doing it.

For info you can measure up to 25ml using these in 1ml steps which is perfect for what we were after.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 20ml syringes (Personal Care)
These syringes were purchased for non-medical purposes and they perform well for that purpose (moving fluid from one reservoir to another without spillage). Delivery was relatively quick as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 20ml syringes (Personal Care)
Prompt delivery. Sturdy and of good quality. Says what it does on the box.
.... ... .. .. .. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 20ml syringes (Personal Care)
Bought these to help with feeding my puppie dogs really did the trick wit a difficult eater great product for animal or human
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars food experimentation, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 20ml syringes (Personal Care)
bought these to experiment with food techniques, can say I am happy with the result they produced. would purchase more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars syringes, 6 July 2013
By 
jules (bradford uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 20ml syringes (Personal Care)
I purchased these syringes to use whilst mixing paint colours,there just the right size for my purpose,will definitely be ordering more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 20ml syringes (Personal Care)
These work well, especially for taking things like gaviscon, which leave a bad taste (and texture) in your mouth. I have to take quite a few medicines several times a day, which can often be a little hard to swallow. These really helped!
They may not be suitable for children as they are rather large, but I would recommend them to an adult.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars won't get the needle with these, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 20ml syringes (Personal Care)
I don't know whether I've lost the plot, but I got these to give me accurate dosage of water and feed for my cactus. Yes I know, sad person! But it does the job fine and I haven't managed to kill my pointy friend yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

2 20ml syringes
2 20ml syringes by Amazing child Montessori
0.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews