Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SUPERB!!!
Like his last brilliant album "Moon Over Ireland", I pre-ordered "The Ultimate Collection" and was so pleased with it I did exactly the same thing as last time: I ordered two more copies as one-off gifts to family members. As well as featuring all of Daniel's former hits, and the new ones such as "Tipperary Girl" and "Moon Over Ireland", we are also treated to ten new...
Published on 20 Oct. 2011 by fan of great music and great a...

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Daniel O'Donnell Hits CD
Very nice songs, but I was a bit disappointed because some of them are a bit too slow and dreary. Needs a few more that will make you want to listen again.
Published on 11 Jan. 2013 by Stephen Cotterill


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars very enjoyable, 8 Dec. 2011
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Have listened to it over and over again and will do so in future. Daniel can do no wrong with his choice of recordings
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Collection, 16 Nov. 2011
By 
Yvonne Lewis (Bournemouth UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Mixing old songs with new ones this cd collection was excellent.
Being a fan of Daniel's for many years it was a pleasure to listen
to the old songs which brought back many memories whilst at the same time
hearing new songs which I know we will be hearing at future concerts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars daniel odonnel, 15 Nov. 2011
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
thank you very please with the item it was for a christmass gift for my mum,she was very pleased and playes it every day thank for makeing my mum happy ann
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 3 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Item as described - it was for my mom, what can i say?! Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Ultimate Collection, 22 Nov. 2011
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
I just love this double CD of Daniel, I was lucky enough to meet up with him in Norwich a week before I had to go into hospital for a major operation, he was so kind and thoughtful and asked me questions about my operation etc. I have been an avid fan for years now and will continue to be for as long as he continues singing and visiting our towns etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 30 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
the wife loves it but i can take or leave it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 4 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
bought for mother as present she enjoyed it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Very please with this ablum thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars he is one of the best country singers, 28 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good to hear some of the old songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 29 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
good selection easy to listen to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Ultimate Collection
The Ultimate Collection by Daniel O'Donnell (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews