Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SUPERB!!!
Like his last brilliant album "Moon Over Ireland", I pre-ordered "The Ultimate Collection" and was so pleased with it I did exactly the same thing as last time: I ordered two more copies as one-off gifts to family members. As well as featuring all of Daniel's former hits, and the new ones such as "Tipperary Girl" and "Moon Over Ireland", we are also treated to ten new...
Published on 20 Oct 2011 by fan of great music and great a...

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Daniel O'Donnell Hits CD
Very nice songs, but I was a bit disappointed because some of them are a bit too slow and dreary. Needs a few more that will make you want to listen again.
Published 20 months ago by Stephen Cotterill


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars good, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
i brought this as a gift and the person who has it has said they have enjoyed it so thats all i care about but was happy with it when it came so quick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift for Hubby, 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
This is one of my husbands favourite artists and he also loves Irish music. He was delighted to receive this as an added extra with his pressies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy listening, 24 Jan 2013
By 
J. W. Mcdaid (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
If you like an honest voice singing songs than 'come from the heart', you will like this. Go for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars music enjoyed, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
a very satifactory purchase. Very good value and a quality recording. A selection of this artists top tunes .I would reccommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Daniel O'Donnell Hits CD, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Very nice songs, but I was a bit disappointed because some of them are a bit too slow and dreary. Needs a few more that will make you want to listen again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just love any of his music he has such a versatile voice which is listened to by many of his fans me included
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely cd, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
this is a lovely cd, i bought it for a friend, and she is delighted with it. great price, many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 31 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
I have to say that I found the quick response to this order most satisfying coupled with the very good value for money -- will purchase again.

J.Whaley
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars the ultimate collection, 10 Jan 2012
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Christmas stocking filler for wife - now almost always played on car journeys - her kind of music - big fan of Irish artists
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars daniel o donnell cd, 11 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
I have been a daniel o donnell fan for years and always get exited when he brings out a new cd i just love his music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Ultimate Collection
The Ultimate Collection by Daniel O'Donnell (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews