Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars84
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£12.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2015
Love this artist. He is timeless. Beautiful collection sung with that soft haunting Irish accent. A favourite of mine. Recommended to anyone of any age.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
i brought this as a gift and the person who has it has said they have enjoyed it so thats all i care about but was happy with it when it came so quick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
This is one of my husbands favourite artists and he also loves Irish music. He was delighted to receive this as an added extra with his pressies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
a very satifactory purchase. Very good value and a quality recording. A selection of this artists top tunes .I would reccommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
The songs are interesting and the album as a whole is very easy to listen to. I would recommend if your a fan of Irish music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2012
Christmas stocking filler for wife - now almost always played on car journeys - her kind of music - big fan of Irish artists
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
Great Item, at bargain price, ordered one day, here the next morning. It made a great and appreciated gift for me to give.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Found this item to be inexpensive whilst at the same time was of good quality that I enjoyed very much in listening to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
I chose a five rating becourse i love all the songs on this cd, since receiving this cd i have not stopped playing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2011
Have listened to it over and over again and will do so in future. Daniel can do no wrong with his choice of recordings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)