Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


99 of 116 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars They couldn't tell the difference and they're pretty
I ran out of strawberry jam and so I used this to put in the kids rice pudding. They couldn't tell the difference and they're pretty intelligent
Published 10 months ago by Christian Hall

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars seriously rate this
yes it was fine although the misses prefers minty flavours I am more of a morello cherry man myself again tasty but quite filling
Published 13 months ago by Anonymous


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

99 of 116 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars They couldn't tell the difference and they're pretty, 25 July 2014
I ran out of strawberry jam and so I used this to put in the kids rice pudding. They couldn't tell the difference and they're pretty intelligent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars way hay, 27 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Durex Play Very Cherry Lubricant (Misc.)
if you want to get freaky in da bed or even want a posh wank i would advice to buy this it even taste like cerrys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sandwich heaven, 23 Mar. 2015
Execellent sandwich spread mother in law loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sweet tasting strawberry, 17 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just like the real thing, that is to say to much an you get all sticky in more than one area.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars seriously rate this, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Durex Play Very Cherry Lubricant (Misc.)
yes it was fine although the misses prefers minty flavours I am more of a morello cherry man myself again tasty but quite filling
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lovely feel and smell, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this stuff. Feels very silky and adore the strawberry smell. Its quite intense to taste though and dries up quite quickly so loses a star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good., 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good stuff, oils the bat very well and makes the game a very good game to be involved in. Buy it,you wont be diapointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was completely happy and satisfied with the product. The product is everything I imagined and I was pleased with the price and packaging. Does what it says on the tin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I been using it continuously so therefore I highly recommended to everyone, 9 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product is very trustworthy, it do exactly what it prescript on the label. I been using it continuously so therefore I highly recommended to everyone. Just try it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy customer, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Durex Play Very Cherry Lubricant (Misc.)
I love durex anytime of the day. Recommended for everyone who enjoys many rounds of sex. Lasts long as well as you only use a little. Price is fair as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Durex Play Very Cherry Lubricant
£5.89
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews