Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely fit, 12 Feb 2014
By 
S. Murray (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a size 12 (no belly) I brought small size, and this fits me really nice, I have room for base layers and fleece. Really pleased with the look and nice to wear on my walks, keeps the wind and rain out and I don't sweat. I was pleased with the price of the small size. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, great jacket, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's awesome, windproof and waterproof. I climbed the Cairngorms with it and it was just perfect! I only disagree with some previous comments that say you should order one size bigger: I would just order my own size, I got one size bigger and it was actually a bit too big! But apart from that, all the rest just works as it says!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good but..., 19 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good jacket, wind and water proof though i would wear warm layers underneath. ordered a size 16 (im a small 14) and the base of the jacket just about fit my hips (also a small 14).... rest of the sizing was ok however - something you wish to think about when ordering. other than that, prompt delivery and very happy with the purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent jacket, 19 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trespass Women's Kangchen Trestex Jacket (Sports Apparel)
Nice design and construction quality for a really cheap (relation quality - price) jacket. It is not to wet warm it's nice for windy and rainny situations. If you want warm, you must use hot undercloths
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Girlfriend loves It!, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made, a bargain at 39 in the lighting deals. When it first arrived the jacket seemed a bit big for her, but after getting rained on it flattened down a bit, and now fits her perfectly..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a present, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trespass Women's Kangchen Trestex Jacket (Sports Apparel)
Was very impressed with this jacket. I bought it as a christmas prezzy and loved it. Fab for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kangchen trestex jacket, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made good fit love the longer length at the back comfy to wear in cold weather I recommend a warmjumper underneath
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars size s, black, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely jacket, size as described, lots of pockets,i am very happy of this purchase in amazing value.I recommend it, thank you Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great jacket, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its a great comfortable jacket, it is truly weather proof I couldn't feel any wind when I was wearing it. I got it for a bargain at the price of 13.89. Definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews