Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars66
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2015
Great brushes for a toddler to start with but my son is now going through his "experimental" period (having started with his "abstract" period and progressed through his "green" period); as a result, he now requires more variety from his tools. I have bought him brushes of differing thickness and his unique artistic style is really beginning to take shape.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
Great brushes, my almost 18 month old son loves them and finds them easy to use as they are so chunky in his little hands. His fine motor control skills aren't fully developed yet but he has no problem dipping these in paint pots and making a mess. I would absolutely recommend this product to children 4 and under, older children might want something a little bit thinner.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Great paint brushes. Very fast delivery. I bought these for my daughter who is 20 months. They are very manageable and are perfect in size.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
My toddler and 1 year old love using these brushes. The colours really help, especially when teamed with a coloured paint pot lid, to stop kids mixing colours (eg by putting red brush in blue paint pot).
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
These brushes are strong and easy for young children to grasp. They are good quality and hard wearing. I like the different colours as children cant argue about which brush they were using.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
The paint brushes are sturdy, strong,very colourfull, have chunky handles for little hands, bristles are nice and thick, over all, I would recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Great for babies and toddlers as no bristles pull/fall out
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
These are great, nice and chubby for little artists' hands to hold. My 2 year old granddaughter really enjoyed her painting session with these. Only problem is, being fatter, they hold more paint so make more mess! Ah well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Nice and chunky for little hands to hold, but flexible brush head for painting. Easy to clean. Grandchildren use them for painting cardboard boxes where lots if coverage required and painting pictures which are smaller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Purchased thinking I would start getting my toddler to paint her first master piece, then realised how much mess she would make! Great brushes for toddlers, all I need to do is pluck up the courage to buy some paint !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)