Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable
I bought theae sandals as a cheaper alternative to Merrells when mine were worn out. Am pleased with them, good value for money, comfortable on and a good fit. Not tested them over a long period yet but hoping they stand up well
Published 20 months ago by K. Utley

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, light sanadal
I am glad I ordered a size 4 as these just fit - I can manage with a size 3. depending on the make but not with this make. They are very comfortable to wear but not as robust as the walking sandals i have just thrown out, however I believe in "you get what you pay for" and these are leather sandals bought for a low price.............
Published 8 months ago by Nell


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable, 28 May 2013
By 
K. Utley "Kaz" (North Devon) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I bought theae sandals as a cheaper alternative to Merrells when mine were worn out. Am pleased with them, good value for money, comfortable on and a good fit. Not tested them over a long period yet but hoping they stand up well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sooooo comfy, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These sandals are robust and have an excellent cushioned footbed which makes walking in them very comfortable . Adjustable fastenings means they are flexi fit and I just love the rounder toe shape especially as so many sandals are wide fitting but with pointy toes ahhh ...The sole has good grip and therefore they have been perfect for dog walking and beach wear . Can see these being worn all summer .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, light sanadal, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am glad I ordered a size 4 as these just fit - I can manage with a size 3. depending on the make but not with this make. They are very comfortable to wear but not as robust as the walking sandals i have just thrown out, however I believe in "you get what you pay for" and these are leather sandals bought for a low price.............
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good walking sandal, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have worn these for 6 weeks on and off, the fit is great and they are comfortable. Unfortunately the stitching has started to come away on the strap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice sandals, but, 20 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karrimor Womens Leather Travel L Athletic and Outdoor Sandals (Apparel)
These sandals were lovely, however, the sizing seems all wrong. My granddaughter, who is a size six found these size eight sandals small. I certainly at a seven and a half could not wear them. The look and feel of the sandals was great but you'd need to size up to get a pair to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars True walking sandals, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These sandals fit like a glove but with good support, and I hope they last as long as my last pair which is quite a few years. Very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great sandals and comfortable fit, also easy to adjust the straps to you feet. well worth the money. Bought these sandals for holiday to Houston Texas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great sandals, 28 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The sandals arrived on time and were up to expectations. The fit is excellent although I haven't had the opportunity to try them out properly yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, 22 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I always have blisters when out walking but I think these will be just the job! Lovely soft inside and look more feminine than some I have seen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Succumbed to a 'sensible' pair of sandals, 22 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well thought it would be a few years yet before i bought a 'sensible' pair of sandals however, as I knew that going to Seville for a long weekend i needed 'comfort' not fashion! Great pair of sandals but i did feel a bit of discomfort from the triangle that joins the top foot strap and ankle strap, but was easily remedied by just loosening the strap over the foot. My husband even bought the males equivalent and was made up with his choice too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews