Customer Reviews


111 Reviews
5 star:
 (79)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Too good to be true? Not at all!
If (like me) you enjoy wearing fake eyelashes, then you will begin to realise just how much money you can spend on eyelashes every month. Now, bundle monster have solved that problem! This pack of 70 pairs could not get any better! It comes with eyelashes for all occasions - from day to night, glamorous to ultra glam. What I love about this set it that you have a...
Published on 14 Aug 2012 by jl1010

versus
15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Exceptional value for money
I'm trying to give five stars but for some reason am unable to, so please ignore the one star.

At less than 20p per pair (v's the 5+ I usually spend on Girls Aloud Kimberley) I thought these had to be worth a try. Yes, they are a little bit harder than my usual lashes and took a few minutes of getting used to but at this price who cares? I went for the...
Published on 4 Aug 2012 by Mark Hayhurst


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Too good to be true? Not at all!, 14 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bundle Monster 70 Pairs Fake / False Eyelashes - 7 Different Styles - 10 Pairs Each Variety Pack Set (Personal Care)
If (like me) you enjoy wearing fake eyelashes, then you will begin to realise just how much money you can spend on eyelashes every month. Now, bundle monster have solved that problem! This pack of 70 pairs could not get any better! It comes with eyelashes for all occasions - from day to night, glamorous to ultra glam. What I love about this set it that you have a variation on the lashes you can wear. It's affordable to try out new lashes because if they don't suit you, simply take them off, knowing that you haven't wasted 5+ on a set of eyelashes. There's not a lot that can be said for fake eyelashes other than, they do the job they are meant to do. If you want fuller, longer looking eyelashes then you have viewed the right product. I would, however, say that these should be used by someone that knows how to put eyelashes on as they do not come with a set of instructions (as some eyelashes on the market do). Remember that you need to buy glue (I would suggest buying a black glue as this then makes your lashes look more natural). One more thing, these lashes are securely attached to their plastic backing so do not pull the lashes of this with your fingers, use a set of tweezers to gently lift the lashes from the packaging. The last thing you want to do is ruin the lashes before you have them on. Take your time when applying them and I have found the easiest way to put these on is to simply, apply the glue to the false eyelash band and (using two lots of tweezers each holding the lashes at either end) move the lashes so that the band becomes more flexible to fit the shape of your eye. Wait until the glue has slightly dried (around 30-40 seconds) and then apply. Thank you for reading my review and happy shopping!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Exceptional value for money, 4 Aug 2012
By 
Mark Hayhurst "Mark Hayhurst" (Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bundle Monster 70 Pairs Fake / False Eyelashes - 7 Different Styles - 10 Pairs Each Variety Pack Set (Personal Care)
I'm trying to give five stars but for some reason am unable to, so please ignore the one star.

At less than 20p per pair (v's the 5+ I usually spend on Girls Aloud Kimberley) I thought these had to be worth a try. Yes, they are a little bit harder than my usual lashes and took a few minutes of getting used to but at this price who cares? I went for the thickest pair and they looked fab. I'm a definite convert. (This isn't Mark btw, it's his wife)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 20 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bundle Monster 70 Pairs Fake / False Eyelashes - 7 Different Styles - 10 Pairs Each Variety Pack Set (Personal Care)
This multipack is great if like me you wear false eyelashes on a very regular basis. I go through 1-4 pairs a week and when your paying the standard price of about 5 per set it really adds up. This bundle monster pack has a variety of diferent lash designs and most of them are good. There are 20 eyelashes that i will not use as they are way too lightweight but if you have extremely thin lashes they could be used for a day time look. The remaining 50 range from thick and full to natural look and are all easy to apply. Glue is not supplied.
I recieved my order within a matter of days and will not hesitate to purchase these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVELOVELOVE!!!, 5 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bundle Monster 70 Pairs Fake / False Eyelashes - 7 Different Styles - 10 Pairs Each Variety Pack Set (Personal Care)
i LOVE thes lashes there so cheap but look really expencef i wear lashes everyday and thought that for the qualitly they are super cheap i mean you get 70 pairs think if you buy thes your getting 70 pairs for like 12 but if you were bying sepret ones from the shops then youd be like 300 if you buy ones that are a 5er great will be buying more when i run out<3<3<3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous Lashes!, 29 Feb 2012
This review is from: Bundle Monster 70 Pairs Fake / False Eyelashes - 7 Different Styles - 10 Pairs Each Variety Pack Set (Personal Care)
I got these super fast, the next day. I had only ever used eyelure before these, but these are just as good! I have tried each variety and been able to wear each pair for several times! love the thin ones for daytime and the thick ones are lush in the evening! I have recommended to all my friends and am sure I will be purchasing another pack in the future! Buy, buy, buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing false eyelashes, 24 Dec 2011
This review is from: Bundle Monster 70 Pairs Fake / False Eyelashes - 7 Different Styles - 10 Pairs Each Variety Pack Set (Personal Care)
love these false eyelashes and they got delivered the next day! a great deal and love the different styles and the amount of eyelashes, also great quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 17 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bundle Monster 70 Pairs Fake / False Eyelashes - 7 Different Styles - 10 Pairs Each Variety Pack Set (Personal Care)
This is without a doubt the best money i've ever spent on amazon. It will save me a fortune! I usually buy lashes at at least 5 or 6 pounds a pair, so these are a godsend! Will be buying many more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic value for money, 14 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bundle Monster 70 Pairs Fake / False Eyelashes - 7 Different Styles - 10 Pairs Each Variety Pack Set (Personal Care)
If you're like me and can't go out without your lashes on then you need to buy this product. Strip lashes can be so expensive (about 6 a pair) so to get 70 for only 12.99 is ridiculously good! Even better is the fact that there are 7 different styles so you can mix it up for day or night time AND they're reusable! Probably won't have to buy another pair of eyelashes for a couple of years. Obviously they don't come with glue which some people may see as a negative, but honestly the glue that usually gets supplied with lashes is practically water and doesn't stick at all so you'd end up buying the glue separately anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this!, 12 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bundle Monster 70 Pairs Fake / False Eyelashes - 7 Different Styles - 10 Pairs Each Variety Pack Set (Personal Care)
I'm very happy about this product. The lashes is maybe not in the best quality you may find but for the price and amount, it's above expentations!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD!, 17 Jan 2012
This review is from: Bundle Monster 70 Pairs Fake / False Eyelashes - 7 Different Styles - 10 Pairs Each Variety Pack Set (Personal Care)
Lasts for a long time, but sometimes takes a while to stick on. Lots of different designs for different occasions. Reccomendable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews