Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin!!
Wow at last I can wear my heels without walking out of them. Have tried everything including heel grips and inner soles and gel cushions but nothing worked. Was about to get rid of my beautiful Dune nude shoes when I ordered these grips and thank goodness I did...........success at last. Have now ordered more pairs for other shoes........thank you thank you thank you.
Published 22 months ago by WillerbyMum

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
very disappointed. Does not work for me. So still have same problem with shoes (feet slip).
Would return if poss.
Published on 31 Jan. 2013 by J. Green


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin!!, 9 May 2013
By 
WillerbyMum (yorkshire England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: pedag "Girl" Anti-slip peeptoe insole High Heels, fashion shoes (Apparel)
Wow at last I can wear my heels without walking out of them. Have tried everything including heel grips and inner soles and gel cushions but nothing worked. Was about to get rid of my beautiful Dune nude shoes when I ordered these grips and thank goodness I did...........success at last. Have now ordered more pairs for other shoes........thank you thank you thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No more heels slipping out of my shoes!, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: pedag "Girl" Anti-slip peeptoe insole High Heels, fashion shoes (Apparel)
I have been searching for a way to stop my heels from slipping out of my favourite court shoes. Nothing has worked. I'm a UK 3, wide fit but have problems finding fabulous wide fit shoes so I tend to buy uk 3.5. I've tried everything...heel grips....double sided tape....stuffing the toes with sponge.
Nothing has felt comfortable....until now! I've bought a pair of these and stuck them to the inside of my shoes (they come with an adhesive backing) and hey presto! Goodbye slippage...hello comfort. They work just as well with bare feet or tights. I'm going to place an order for lots more so that all my shoes can have them as unfortunately they're not the type you can remove and re-use in another pair of shoes.
Only down side is that now I won't provide my friends with endless amusement, walking like a duck, while I try to keep my shoes on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars they really work, 17 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: pedag "Girl" Anti-slip peeptoe insole High Heels, fashion shoes (Apparel)
I bought some very high peep toe sling back shoes for my daughter's wedding but because they were so high my feet slipped forward a bit and leaving that shelf at the back of the shoes, you girls will know what I mean! Anyway not only did this product stop my feet from slipping forward but were slightly padded giving comfort to the ball of my feet. brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 23 Sept. 2012
By 
C. Duncan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: pedag "Girl" Anti-slip peeptoe insole High Heels, fashion shoes (Apparel)
These have transformed an unwearable pair of high heeled shoes into really comfortable ones. They stop my feet slipping forward so my toes aren't crushed and my heels don't don't slip in and out at the back. I suffered terrible blisters before but absolutely no problems now! They are really good quality and incredible value for money at around £5 including the postage. I've ordered more for some other shoes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It works!, 14 Mar. 2013
By 
K. Mcallister (Kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: pedag "Girl" Anti-slip peeptoe insole High Heels, fashion shoes (Apparel)
Stopped my feet slipping in heels so my toes didn't get squashed. Slightly padded and gives some protection to ball of feet. You stick these in your shoes and therefore cannot be used in other pairs, but I will be definitely getting more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: pedag "Girl" Anti-slip peeptoe insole High Heels, fashion shoes (Apparel)
These are really good if you dont want your feet slipping forward in heels or peep toe shoes, just be careful where you position them as certian positions dont actually stop the foot moving forward.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: pedag "Girl" Anti-slip peeptoe insole High Heels, fashion shoes (Apparel)
was a bit unsure about these but thought I give them a try to stop my feet sliding forward in peep toe shoes, I must say i am very impressed by them, and so comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect - these work, 12 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: pedag "Girl" Anti-slip peeptoe insole High Heels, fashion shoes (Apparel)
Perfect in sandals for those with narrow feet. Really help prevent foot slippage! and make shoes more comfortable and they really stick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars At last!, 29 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: pedag "Girl" Anti-slip peeptoe insole High Heels, fashion shoes (Apparel)
Finally an insole which doesn't move around in your shoe or become slippery after a while. Really pleased. Great delivery time. Only prob is they are a bit pricey as you can't reuse them in different shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 21 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: pedag "Girl" Anti-slip peeptoe insole High Heels, fashion shoes (Apparel)
Really good idea for a product for those high heel wearers it offers comfort and will be useful for all styles of shoe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews