Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars406
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£5.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2014
I have all of Denis O'Connor's books.. they are touching, very interesting & show how we - as cat lovers - behave!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
A fantastic read which would be enjoyed by any cat lover. has some very sad and happy moments that you can enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Right then, this man was in love with his cat. And now Amazon insists I ramble on to fill "requirements"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
This was a lovely storie for animal lovers I enjoyed. Following Toby jug. Through. The first. Year of his life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
Sweet story. Not everyone's cup of tea but all cat lover's will love it. Easy reading and can highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Brilliant book. Couldn't put it down. Fell in love with the author and wanted to know what happened next to him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
This book captures the emotions cat owners go through and how cats put paw prints on your heart. A great read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
A true story, yes, but the author takes you with him through every moment. I would love to have met Toby Jug
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Really enjoyed this book. Very easy to read and charming. Amusing in places. Can't wait to read the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed this story a must for all cat lovers, you were there on the journey with them. Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.