Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2015
Been using this case since 2011, and it is still in very good condition, perfect for standing your tabled upright and connecting charger Etc.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2011
Very good product, as decribed. Fits my asus transformer perfectly. The first item never arrived but they send me a replacement.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2011
This is a very good case which is lightweight and protects my tablet easily :-) Well worth the money

Written on My Asus Eee Pad
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
exatly what was expected, works as expected, but the quality was better than expected.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2011
E' un prodotto realizzato molto bene e molto funzionale. Ripara in maniera impeccabile il tablet ed è molto comodo da portare in giro. Ottimo soprattutto in cosiderazione del prezzo molto conveniente
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2011
Really nice case for the transformer! It's a bit unstable when in portrait mode but for the money it is perfect!
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2011
It isnt the sort of leather your probaly thinking of but its probaly even better.It's just beautiful and should be recommend it all year round. does make it abit heavy but god so is not the problem to when your saving it from damaging it and he price of it. It probs better material. I think its like a sort of leather but like like leather sofa kind but god i might buy another one just for my freind
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2011
The product shows a very good build and it is very useful for transport and protect the ASUS Transformer pad, with perfect fit and protection. All of the ports and buttons are fully accessible, but the only issue is the need of removing the unit if you have the dock, but it is a minor point. Also the costumer attention of Navitech is very helpful and resolves any issue in a blink.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
It's well made, and the quality of the materials is good. Fits nicely, and has all necessary access 'cut-outs' to operate the tablet's controls. Clever design which accommodates both portrait and landscape use. What's the 'but'? It's on the heavy side. Adds quite a bit of weight which is noticeable when holding the tablet unsupported for any length of time.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2011
The build quality of this case is very good. However as it is quite thick it makes the Transformer look really thick thus negating the thin frame of the Transformer. I returned this item and bought the official ASUS case instead.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.