Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2014
my daughter loved this watch and was excellent value compared to the shops. very pleased with the produced. loved it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Gorgeous watch... Looks a bit big in the box but once on wrist looks very beautiful!! (I have skinny wrists aswell)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Beautiful watch bought as a birthday present...looks great on and saved a lot by buying on amazon..great deal.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
Much better quality than I anticipated.
Very fast delivery as always expected by Amazon.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
got it as a gift for a friend, and she loved it.
nothing more need be said.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Fantastic watch at a fantastic price , delivered 2 days early thank you Amazon
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Nice watch - prompt delivery - bought for my 15 yr old daughter whos very happy with it - for concerned parents: it's not as 'blingey' as it looks in photo - gems don't stand out as much in reality. Point out the obvious - metal strap so will probably have to have a few links taken out before can be worn.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
Gorgeous. Bought for my mum on her birthday and she just loves it! ❤️
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Very pleased with my watch. It arrived on time and was well packed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Good value my wife loved it got it for her as one of her Xmas gift
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)