Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this watch,THOUGHT I DID BUT LOTS OF TROUBLE WITH IT
This is my second Michael kors watch but this was the first purchased on line . I'm so impressed as this was nearly 100 cheaper than on the high street & was delivered very quickly.After two weeks a screw came out of strap . Now 2 more have come out !! I have had to take watch to a micheal kors stockist as could not return through amazon . Not pleased at all !!!
Published 11 months ago by jill lock

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stones fall out
I placed one star as this is the lowest possible.

The watch its self is a good product looks nice works well however like others have reported the stones around the face of the watch fall out.

ALSO TO CONSIDER IF PURCHASE SUCH ITEMS FROM "AMAZON"IS THAT THEY WILL NOT ASSIST YOU TO EITHER REPLACE THE PRODUCT OR FIX THE WATCH.

THIS...
Published 4 months ago by Phil


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous watch, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK5353 (Watch)
After I bought 2 other MK watches..this one the best.Igot a fab deal on amazon warehouse the watch less than half price in shop.my daughter loves to wear it too!very femine understated elegant watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK5353 (Watch)
Just what I wanted a genuine Michael Kors watch good quality come on a box and came with instructions good price as on high street it ranges from 209. -229 so bargain at 121 defiantly will buy another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars birthday present, 23 Jan 2014
By 
J. hirst (england lancashire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK5353 (Watch)
Bought this as a birthday present for one of my daughters and she loved it, it arrived within 2 days of ordering and the packaging was just right for a present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars watch, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK5353 (Watch)
my daughter loved this watch and was excellent value compared to the shops. very pleased with the produced. loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A present for my daughter, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK5353 (Watch)
Lovely looking watch, stylish and good quality, great service. Would recommend to friends and family. Would definetly purchase again. Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Watch, 7 Jan 2014
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK5353 (Watch)
Lovely watch fantastic to look at and wear and loving the bling on it x nice and heavy to wear so no loosing it !! Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK5353 (Watch)
Large watch not for small wrists. Also beautiful my granddaughter loved it for Christmas. Pick another Michael kors watch first but too big changed it for this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For my daughter as a christmas gift, she will kove it,, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK5353 (Watch)
80 cheaper then the high street, Came within a few days of ordering, really pleased with the watch. Well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic watch, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK5353 (Watch)
This is a lovely watch my daughter will be very happy for Xmas great price very good service very :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fake!, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK5353 (Watch)
This item was a counterfeit item! I purchased exactly the same watch from a different supplier and the differences were huge!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Michael Kors Women's Watch MK5353
134.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews