Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars The color on the font was complete white (No dull or other color then complete white)
I had my concerns about these glasses since other customers had complained about them being fake. Mine arrives really quickly ( 3 days after shipping) and no damage to the box or anything. I opened the box and there was no doubt, these were real. Real case, stitches were precise and even made. No gap and stitches beneath the closing (The flap with the button to close the...
Published 21 days ago by Stefan Rasmussen

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Gold frame ?
Good quality glasses, good service but I was a little disappointed by the description ' gold framed' as I would not describe the frame as gold coloured
Published 3 months ago by Ian T Driver


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Gold frame ?, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality glasses, good service but I was a little disappointed by the description ' gold framed' as I would not describe the frame as gold coloured
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The color on the font was complete white (No dull or other color then complete white), 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had my concerns about these glasses since other customers had complained about them being fake. Mine arrives really quickly ( 3 days after shipping) and no damage to the box or anything. I opened the box and there was no doubt, these were real. Real case, stitches were precise and even made. No gap and stitches beneath the closing (The flap with the button to close the case) was inside the case which very few fake has. It was real leather and the logo was placed at the middle. The glasses themselves seems to very high quality glass, with the REAL font used for the print on the glasses. The etched in logo was placed at the right place beside the middle of the hinge. The color on the font was complete white (No dull or other color then complete white). They had the real numbers marked on the frame( These may vary but if they're fake its easy to tell) There were no "Made in Italy on the top of the glasses which indicates again that there are real. So all in all, Cheap genuine Ray Bans. The only complain i have is that they seemed a bit darker on the picture. Mine was shipped from Spain from the company ThinkInBeauty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Really annoyed, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not happy at all was wearing them for the third time walking through Cardiff with them on and they cracked on my face
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great sunglasses, 9 July 2014
By 
Kemal Kurklu (Tallinn Estonia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the aviator 62mm.I previously purchased a 58mm lens sized aviator and it was pretty small as i have big round face.Unless you are of small stature,go for the 62mm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these glasses, so beautiful. Brilliant service and great product with glasses case. Love the lenses and colour of the glasses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice```, 22 Dec 2012
I bought this sunglasses for my friend and it isvery suitable for her. so, she loves it so much, cheers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good and perfect!, 21 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This type of sunglasses is very fit for me and the quality is great. I love Ray ban for ever!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Real Deal, 20 Oct 2011
By 
Clashcity Rocker "Clashcity Rocker" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Accept no imitations.... Iconic sunglasses at a decent price, comes with case and cloth. Not much else to say really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Katy's Sunglasses, 5 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered these for my sons girlfriend as a surprise for their holiday. Arrived on time and she was delighted with them. Enough said
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Different but good, 23 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are light on the head, sort of very fine, and not sunblockers, but are some how much more easier going...and a bit different if u choose an unusaual combination.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rayban Aviator Unisex Adult Sunglasses
54.70 - 160.20
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews